| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $167.84

Was: $207.49

Save $39.65 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dixon Reclaimed Wood and Iron Dining Chair by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect industrial rustic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    There are surprisingly comfortable and look great around my distressed white farmhouse table

    Read More
    Beth K. September 3, 2017
  • Nice chairs, POOR SHIPPING, DAMAGED CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are very nice, but due to being shipped in too small boxes, all 4 chair bottoms were damaged and cannot be used. Each chair has a damaged leg protector, exposing the metal which would not only scratch floors, but also make the chair air uneven and unstable. Each box arrived with 2 chair bottoms poking out of each end of the box. Frustrating that we have to go through the hassle of sending them back!

    Read More
    Susan S. August 1, 2017
  • better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chair! Unmatched quality! Easy to assmble!

    Read More
    fanatic4k9 July 13, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sturdy, bought a second set after receiving the first I liked them so much.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 8, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great style! I love the look of these and it was nice that they were smaller so we could fit 8 around our table. They are not real comfortable but also not miserable to sit it. I would recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1234242 June 26, 2017
  • Great Chairs for My Barnwood Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of these and they are comfortable too! Wait for a sale. I paid $*** each for mine. I get compliments from every visitor to my home.

    Read More
    Laura H. June 21, 2017
  • Andi
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs are very sturdy and beautiful, however, seat size is pretty small 14inch by 15".. we couldn't find any details on specific seat size when ordering.. the only size was total chair..

    Read More
    Andrea K. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love theses chairs for our bistro table!

    Read More
    Lina Marie I. May 8, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Order 6 of these for our office conference table. We have had for over a year now with no complaints. Heavy duty and well made. Would order again.

    Read More
    NOELLE F. April 25, 2017
  • Love these Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price!! Well made chairs!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser994337 April 11, 2017
  • Kosas distressed pine chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs. A good mix of industrial and rustic. The wood is a great color, not gray at all like I think some reviews said. Highly recommend. But keep in mind they are called "distressed" for a reason. The wood on the seat is not perfectly smooth. We have had no snags, but I wouldn't want to wear tights or silk pants/skirt.

    Read More
    OstkUser896464 March 31, 2017
  • Kissable side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs able to line three up on one side of 63 inch table for industrial farmhouse look

    Read More
    Heather L. March 21, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for chairs that would compliment a reclaimed heart pine table we had made for our new beach house. Looked at many options, styles, and prices and finally decided on these. Very happy with our choice. Sturdy, nice appearing, a little unusual. And comfortable!

    Read More
    Linda C. March 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing. The lean to the back of them is so perfect to sit back and relax. The wood used to make them is beautiful and paired with the dark metal of the chair they are completely eye catching. I'm so happy with them

    Read More
    Jessica H. March 3, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking everywhere for "industrial/modern" chairs for our open-concept dining area. These are awesome, especially at the cost and value. We've had the for about 6 months, now, and they are sturdy, clean easily and well made.

    Read More
    mhfm March 2, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these after a couple of attempts with other chairs. We purchased a rustic/farmhouse style table from *** that was a reclaimed pine. We had a lot of difficulty matching it, but these chairs fit the style and wood tone that we were looking for. They have enough variation to the wood that they would blend well with a lot of wood tones. They seem very sturdy and able to withstand my children's wear and tear on them. The only reason for the 4 stars is that they lounge back a bit more than expected. The back on them is not straight up and down, so when you sit back you are reclined back a bit more than I am used to. It is not enough to bother me and the things that I like about the chairs far outweigh this. It fits well into our farmhouse-like style. I also like that they are a real wood product and not that veneer stuff that is everywhere.

    Read More
    Lynna B. February 28, 2017
  • Solid and comfortable enough
    Verified Purchase

    Color as advertised. Very sturdy chairs. Happy w/ purchase.

    Read More
    Jared W. February 14, 2017
  • leggz
    Verified Purchase

    Love them...Great quality. You want regret the purchase. Even though it took me a minaute to get use to them...Lol

    Read More
    Alegra J. February 5, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy w the way these chairs look did not get for regular seating more for decorative accents so cannot speak to if they are comfortable

    Read More
    Rhonda R. February 2, 2017
  • Pine Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! We absolutely love them and they are a great quality!

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links