| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dixon Reclaimed Wood and Iron 24-inch Barstool by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute but not as durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute rustic bar stools. But they are average on the durability rating. After about a year they wobble just a little.

    Read More
    jessica b. September 23, 2017
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 5 of these for our large kitchen bar. They are made super well. Come all put together, you just have to unwrap. There was no damage and they look awesome with the metal body and the solid wood seats, exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    lisasoc September 20, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two on sale (the regular price was a bit steep.) Love them. Was lucky enough to find two more at home-goods. They add a lot of character to the room and are good for small spaces. Very compact.

    Read More
    raggletaggle August 25, 2017
  • RUSTIC TOUCH
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched the web for what seemed like an eternity for barstools that would add some industrial rustic flare to my kitchen. When I saw these I knew I had to have them. I was worried if they were be comfortable and yes they are. The back of the chair leans slightly back, which is what I think makes them comfortable. I love the fact that they came already assembled, all I had to do was open the box and pull them out. The 24-inch stools fit perfectly under my kitchen counter. Overstock has the best customer service!

    Read More
    Diane B. August 22, 2017
  • Would definitely buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect in my kitchen, very solid and match my kitchen farm style remodel. I purchased two to go alongside my Kosas Willow kitchen island.

    Read More
    Stacy G. August 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super light weight, came assembled, and look great indoors or outdoors. There was a small chip in one of the chairs and customer service was excellent! They credited me back the amount of the chair.

    Read More
    dawn a. July 26, 2017
  • Great counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these. The wood is darker than pictured, but I like it better.

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 17, 2017
  • Dixon Kosas counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    just as seen online! sturdy, good fit to our home decor.

    Read More
    newagenana July 5, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, well msdecreceuved in timely manner-- make my kitchens new granite counter tops look even nicer.

    Read More
    Jackie S. June 20, 2017
  • Rrmodle beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were shiped free, arrived ndaged, no assembly. They look beautiful with the industral work table I am using as my Kitchen table for 6. I put felt on legs to prevent scrstchin my LVT floor. They are comfortable and no rough edges. Great contradt to all white kitchen.

    Read More
    myra c. April 28, 2017
  • outstanding purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product - looks great and was priced reasonably

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree April 25, 2017
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the back rests would be high. Little uncomfortable. Feels a little cheaper than as much as I paid. I just love the look

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 22, 2017
  • Koas Rustic Brown & Black Pine & Iron Counter Stoo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ABSOUTELY LOVE, LOVE these Counter Stools. Very sturdy, sharp looking perfect fit at our island in the kitchen. Very comfortable, would recommend them to any and everyone interested in purchasing.

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 21, 2017
  • Great for counter island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We replaced leather stools with these and are so happy we did. They go well with our traditional-style kitchen, and a nice size for the island - on the narrow size which we like. The height is good for island too - the top back of the chair come just above the island and they tuck in nicely too. They are a good weight - not too heavy, but not light either. Happy with the purchase for the price.

    Read More
    christinehg April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are beautiful!! They are pretty well-made, and definitely make our table look even prettier. However, they're not terribly comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser914055 April 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice looking and sturdy. And they come assembled!

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. April 14, 2017
  • Love love love these farmhouse chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They arrived full assembled and they are good looking, well made, and fully assembled. I was worried that they wouldn't be comfortable, but they are! Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    kaseycmueller April 13, 2017
  • very cute stools
    Verified Purchase

    stools are sturdy, and very cute. One stool arrived with a seat that was uneven, customer support agreed to send a new seat. I wish the backs to the seats would have been a little higher, that would have added to the beauty of the stool.

    Read More
    pamela t. April 4, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for a long time for the perfect bar stool and I was so excited to find these. They just came in the mail and are absolutely perfect! Perfect mixture of modern farmhouse and rustic. Well worth the wait!

    Read More
    Lindsey E. March 29, 2017
  • Lilliputian sized seating
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are absolutely gorgeous. The quality is amazing and they come fully assembled. The metal is sturdy and the wood looks great. The backs do lean back too far to be comfortable. The seats are only 14" wide and therefore way too small to be comfortable for many people. I am short and petite and they are too small for me. Had to send them back and now try to find something as beautiful in a normal size.

    Read More
    dd921 March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links