| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,619.99

Was: $1,899.99

Save $280.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diva Outback Bridle Italian Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the feeling of this "bread". It is super comfortable, especially when lay on the edge. Parts of the leather feels a little dry, but such feeling make it more unique. Love it so far!

    Read More
    Haonan D. August 25, 2017
  • BEWARE: the couch sags after 1 year

    I bought this couch a little over a year ago. I am a single 120lb female and am the only person who uses this couch (yes yes how sad). This couch does not look plump and expensive anymore! I never did jumping jacks on it.... but it looks like it. I saw a couple other reviewers mention this but I ignored them. It looked awesome at first but now I already want to replace it with something else. Seriously SO bummed about this diva.

    Read More
    Erica A. July 18, 2017
  • Don't hesitate
    Verified Purchase

    With VERY minimal effort this couch is absolute perfection. As soon as we uncrated it, I spent a good hour rubbing leather conditioner into the entire thing. As you can see in the product photos, it looks a little dusty, a little bit like suede. Straight out of the crate it's not super soft to the touch, but oh man. The leather conditioner makes SO MUCH OF A DIFFERENCE. Don't be alarmed the first time you condition it and you see the color get very dark...the leather used for this sofa is gorgeous, it's just thirsty. It will mellow. We've had this sofa about 18 months now, and I think I've conditioned it a total of 3, maybe 4 times. I do it less and less as the leather is developing its own patina now, and is buttery soft and gorgeous. I mean it IS leather, so if you spill something and don't get it up immediately it'll leave a small mark, but even those fade with time. Basically, the more you beat this sofa up, the better it looks. We have two dogs and a cat and while they can scratch it and it'll leave a lighter colored mark, they aren't able to deeply gouge it. (And our bigger pup is about 50 lbs.) 100% pet proof. Also, great if you have kids. We had just found out we were pregnant with our first when we ordered this, and a chunk of the appeal besides the clean lines was that there were no sharp edges. In our home full of midcentury furniture, I'll take any safe haven of kid friendly rounded edges I can find. Our son has been able to learn to cruise by holding on to the back of this sofa, and tumbling without any worry of head bonking. When he was an itty bitty newborn, laying him straight on the leather was a godsend, if we couldn't hold him. It warmed to his little body temp and we have countless photos of him snuggled up on it. Even now! Also, this thing photographs like a brickhouse. I can take photos of something where the sofa isn't the focus, and friends are always like, "Okay BUT THAT SOFA." It's a showstopper, plain and simple. The seat itself doesn't need to be conditioned anymore as it's achieved a buttery softness, and I'll do the arms as needed. The seat has broken in, not sagged as I've seen in other reviews here. There's just enough give to make it super comfortable. Don't hesitate on this one, seriously. The only negative thing is the need to condition, and that's so minor that like....just take the leap and buy this thing. Seriously.

    Read More
    Jasmine F. June 13, 2017
  • Outback Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love!!! This item is slightly darker than picture but otherwise picture is spot on. The quality is fantastic especially considering price. Mistaken on 2 separate occasions by friends and family for RH version. Do not hestitate on purchase.

    Read More
    midcentury11 May 21, 2017
  • The leather is really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    After a while, sitting on it is not too comfortable. One kinda slides into a strange position... But it's adorable and no one's complained.

    Read More
    OstkUser1143819 May 12, 2017
  • Much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch. I was scared off a bit by the reviews, and the quality of the leather in the photo, but it's fantastic. Leather is much nicer than picture, not that chalky looking leather. Can't recommend it enough.

    Read More
    Noelle V. April 15, 2017
  • good sofa !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and contemporary. Love this sofa

    Read More
    lissy p. April 14, 2017
  • Good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 1 1/2 years ago. It has held up well, material is good and it is comfortable. It sits low so it's great for those of us who are vertically challenged.

    Read More
    Gary S. April 10, 2017
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    Paid just about what I paid for matching chair. Smells good looks good.

    Read More
    helikesit March 30, 2017
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this couch with 2 of the coordinating chairs and I absolutely love the set. To be fair, I was pregnant at the time we bought them, and knowing we were going to be having a baby throwing up and whatnot on these, made us not want to spend a lot of money on furniture for our family room. But let me tell you, these pieces have held up much better than expected. They've even been mistaken for *** quite a few times, which I'm thrilled with since that's my favorite store. Be forewarned, the leather is distressed, but it works perfectly for my farmhouse/rustic environment. It doesn't really stain either...at least not for us. I've spilled water, the baby has spit up, etc., and as long as I clean it up within a reasonable amount of time, it doesn't stain. To the reviewer that said the filling moved, I can tell you, I haven't had that problem. I was on full bedrest for 5 months of my pregnancy, so my pregnant butt sat in the same spot on the couch for 5 straight months, and then I nursed in that same spot for months after that...the filling never shifted. Is it slightly more worn in there? Yes. But do I noticed a difference if I move to another spot? No really. I still fall asleep on the cough every night and it's perfectly comfortable. On top of this, everyone that sits on this couch and these chairs comments on how comfortable they are. BTW - I was over 190 lbs at the end of my pregnancy, so its not like a feather was resting in the same spot for months on end.

    Read More
    Tiffany L. March 18, 2017
  • Great sofa for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the look and price of the sofa. The only reason I could give it four stars was because the seating part of the sofa already started to sag a little bit which was disappointing. Otherwise love it! I got the matching chair!

    Read More
    Rachel M. March 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks cozy, feels comfortable

    Read More
    Hanling C. March 11, 2017
  • So good!
    Verified Purchase

    I never rate anything online, but this couch is just too good. Was debating over this and the Beatnik leather sofa. So happy I went with this one. It's unbelievably comfy and deep, without sacrificing design. Less bright/richer tan leather/even better in person.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. March 5, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to the reviews I was less worried about buying a couch online and the reviews were right, this couch is great! We have gotten compliments from everyone who has seen this in our new home. It looks great and is pretty comfortable too. Our 2 year old also loves jumping on it. Thanks to said toddler we have a new circular ring on one seat from water left from a bath toy. But because of the distressed look of the leather you wouldn't even know it's there so I think this will be pretty durable. Our dog also loves jumping on it and though we are trying to keep her off we haven't seen any damage from her yet. Only downside is that we couldn't even pay our delivery guys a bribe to get them to bring it in the house. I wish that was an option. Otherwise the delivery service was easy to coordinate with. You won't regret this purchase!

    Read More
    Crystal H. February 19, 2017
  • I wouldn't of given it any stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch, what over stock forgot to tell the customers is the type of leather they have! Its called aniline leather. This type of leather is beautiful, but just like fabric! It soaks up liquids!!!!! I purchased it because I have dogs and have always had leather couches. My dog got sick and threw up on it. Not only did it stain but can't get the smell out, Don't bother getting protection, they can't do anything about it! Believe me, I tried! If you want a beautiful couch, but only to look at, get this!

    Read More
    Jannett1 G. February 16, 2017
  • mong my best online purchases - ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had my sofa for about a month but I'm already deeply in love with it. It's simply beautiful. I get compliments on it from everyone that enter my house and everyone love the look and the feel of it. It's a very comfortable place to watch a movie,read a book or even to sleep on. The leather on this sofa is so beautiful I had to remove the decorative cushions to enjoy the beautiful lines of this sofa better. What a great buy.

    Read More
    oabirdbrained February 3, 2017
  • Met expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was within estimated window, product arrived in excellent condition. Comfortable and roomy for two adults (6'3" and 5'1") plus one larger, stretched out mutt.

    Read More
    OstkUser208571 February 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a couch over the internet without sitting on it, but the reviews convinced me to buy 2! I upgraded the delivery service and was very pleased. The couches are low, but we are short people, so not too much of an issue for us. The seating is very firm which is fine, but may not be to every person's liking. The leather surface is forgiving and the styling is great. I bought a number of pillows to address what may be uncomfortably deep seating for some, worked out great. Overall, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Eileen W. February 1, 2017
  • 2 years old and better than ever
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these couches for our living room 2 years ago and we still love them. We have 2 young children who jump on them, draw on them, spill on them, and cuddle up on them. They have held up beautifully and seem to get better with age and blemishes. Would purchase them again in a heartbeat. We were looking at the restoration hardware ones that look identical and I'm glad we found these at overstock.

    Read More
    ddw1316 January 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy w this. Looks just like photo. Super comfy. Low back, but just add throw pillows and you're fine. Just like restoration hardware but 1/2 the price. Tipped the delivery guys to come in and set it up for me and take all cardboard away. Well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser828547 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links