| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,515.59

Was: $1,899.99

Save $384.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diva Outback Bridle Dark Brown Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good news and bad news
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this couch. I was shipped promptly and arrived earlier than I had expected. The couch oddly leans forward enough to be noticiable, but that wasn't difficult to fix. My biggest problem was with the delivery. They said they would deliver it between 12 and 4. I took off the day and when I called at 4:15 i was told that they would be closer to 5pm. At 5:15 when i called, they apologized again and said 6:30. They arrived closer to 7:30 and then expected a tip. Great product, weak delivery.

    Read More
    David D. August 21, 2017
  • Favorite Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite purchase, by far. the couch is comfortable, and just the look i was going for

    Read More
    John S. August 16, 2017
  • POS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never write reviews but I feel i have to warn others about this sofa. After owning it for a week it started to sag in the middle and made noises every time you sit on it. After about a month and a half the front completely broke in half! Overstock went above and beyond in their customer service, although slow to respond, helping me with a replacement.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257048 July 8, 2017
  • Affordable real leather - decent sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Compared to the last two high quality sofas I've had, you can feel that the construction of the padding and support within the sofa isn't of the highest craftsmanship. Feels a little 'loose' overall; too much give. I have not opened it up to look but seems not a great spring support structure. The board in the backrest is a little severe with improper cushion support just below for 'proper sitting'. However... for lounging in most all other positions (sideways, laying, etc.) it's soft, wide and pleasantly mushy. The aniline leather not having a top coat means it's not as cold to the touch as some leather is. Feels like a soft untreated bomber jacket does. It's about the cheapest real (not bonded) leather sofa I could find with the style I wanted for my modern decor. If you can afford higher quality, go for it, but if you're on a modest budget with high priced tastes like me, it's a great find. Have only had it a couple of weeks now. Will update if any issues arise.

    Read More
    Law July 3, 2017
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly hate writing bad reviews, but with this particular sofa I just have to. Firstly I want to say, the sofa is beautiful, definitely a statement piece. The quality however is very disappointing. I understand it's a brittle sofa, but that doesn't mean that it's supposed to completely lose its shape and start to sag after just 2-3 weeks. We are barely home, and usually just sit on the sofa for couple of hours during the evening. Now three months later, the sofa has sagged at least 2-3 inches, and looks pretty terrible. I can't even imagine what it's going to look like in a year of use.

    Read More
    nunu L. June 8, 2017
  • Long and pretty comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this, but if you're dead set on the color be forewarned, it varies. Part of the distressed look. All and all a great couch and Overstock took care of me.

    Read More
    OstkUser791005 May 27, 2017
  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the room. Very comfortable. The style is great - casual but with a contemporary look.

    Read More
    Tina S. May 2, 2017
  • Could've been perfect but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We loved this sofa. The leather is a great quality (if you like the distressed look) and the seat depth is great (wonderful for sleeping). Except. The height of the backrest is very very short. I'm a short person (5') so normally, a short seat height is fine for me but I could not get comfortable sitting in this sofa. We wanted to keep it but could not reconcile that it was just not comfortable for sitting upright in. The oversize department at Overstock was extremely helpful and allowed us to return it (we paid for shipping back). In the end, it just came up too short.

    Read More
    helly8 April 26, 2017
  • Leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is beautiful. The delivery was ok, the guys brought it to the doorway. i had to remove package, my advice is pay the extra money to get it removed before it enters your house. It is in a huge box that is now sitting in my garage. No complaints otherwise.

    Read More
    carolina l. April 7, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Such a huge disappointment. Now Im stuck with this for along time, because I spent a lot of money on it, and it is soo uncomfortable. I really won't be buying from overstock ever again.

    Read More
    menede March 2, 2017
  • Diva Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is very uncomfortable, does not hold its shape well after 2 weeks of use, and is 10" shorter than the 97" they advertise. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser932192 February 20, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitant to purchase furniture online but I am very happy with this sofa to date. Very comfortable to sit and sleep on! I thought the lower backside might be an issue but actually it is perfect for me. Your arms are not strained or in an uncomfortable position when you want to lay your arm across the backside while sitting. I am 5'8" and I can lay completely flat on the sofa and still have room for one of my dogs to lay with me. I do recommend applying a leather conditioner. Only downside is a chair is not offered in this color. The only color offered for the chair is in the lighter color. Otherwise I highly recommend this sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser853824 January 24, 2017
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking sofa for the price! leather is a bit more distressed than the pictures, but I am overall happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lori Z. January 19, 2017
  • Still loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch 2 years ago in the dark brown leather. I'd fallen in love with the pictures and wasn't sure if it was going to be a good move spending so much on an online purchase. The couch arrived on time - and the delivery personnel were extremely helpful. The couch wouldn't fit in through the door with the box covering it and these two men were extremely patient and ingenious and somehow got it in through the door. It's been 2 years and I still get compliments on this couch. It is so comfy to lounge in, i've even slept on it a few times i've had one too many guests and its super comfy. The headrest is low, I have a soft ottoman that I can rest my feet on and slide low on this couch and watch tv. It's sturdy and well made and doesn't exactly need to be handled with a lot of delicate care! Recommend this to people who like the feel of leather and want something that doesn't look stuffy and old school !

    Read More
    Priya G. December 27, 2016
  • I Finally Have My Dream Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this sofa for years, and have always loved the plush dark leather rustic look. It took a week to deliver which I was thrilled about, the delivery went flawless. It was packaged in a box and wrapped in foam. The team that delivered this to my house were top notch and very professional. This couch is a nice leather and I would agree with another reviewer that it feels like a baseball glove. The back is short and that is the only thing that I am adjusting to as I have never owned a couch with a low back, but I have added a couple of large pillows to help with that. The seat depth is great I can comfortably sit with my legs crossed on the couch. I think over time this will age nicely which is what was important to me. I love buying quality items at a great price and I hit the nail on the head with this one.

    Read More
    Claudia S. October 28, 2016
  • Diva Outback Bridle Dark Brown Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks! But it's really awkward for men. Sits really low. But it fits me great! And I rather just keep the men off of it anyway.

    Read More
    Cathi W. October 19, 2016
  • Perfect Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great, expensive look for less. It resembles a RH couch I have wanted and this adds perfectly to my Industrial decor.

    Read More
    carolina a. September 19, 2016
  • Nice looking, but a little hard.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this couch for a number of months now. Low-profile. While it's very attractive, it doesn't actually sit that well. A bit too firm & hasn't loosened up after months of use.

    Read More
    rollerball September 18, 2016
  • 5-star plus plus plus
    Verified Purchase

    super speedy delivery. we agree w/ all the other 5-star reviews on here - cant say enough good things about this sofa. it makes the entire apartment smell delicious. durable, cushy and just the right size.

    Read More
    amy m. September 18, 2016
  • Best sofa I've purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new sofa. Very comfortable, looks and feel amazing. Shipping was extremely fast and easy

    Read More
    Armen B. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links