Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dita Cherry Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I was looking for! Solid and beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Jane K. September 19, 2017
  • Absolutely adorable table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table took approximately 30 min to put it all together, it was packed well and arrived faster than expected. I'm thinking of ordering a nother one. It's a strong sturdy table. The color is true to the picture listed.

    Read More
    Michaela T. July 6, 2017
  • Not well put together
    Verified Purchase

    The table is not very good quality not well put together.

    Read More
    overstock1995 February 24, 2017
  • accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice quality. I use it in my salon reception area

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together...takes almost no time at all! Wonderful addition, especially for the price!

    Read More
    asc321 December 15, 2015
  • not sturdy.

    Have to keep tightening and its still never sturdy. Looks good but the top also discolors and scratches easy. I would not recommend this table. Wish I could send it back!

    Read More
    Hollie S. October 22, 2015
  • Ms. W.
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom of table is not level...it rocks and does not stand unless I lean it against the wall.

    Read More
    Virginia W. September 25, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Though the look of this table is attractive the design and engineerig is poor. This table has a base that is very unstable. The base is to small to support the weight of the table top. I will be returning the two tables I purchased because they cannot safely support it's use. It cannot safely support a lamp and even the slightest pressure against the top creates movememnt at the base. Table design and joint to the bottom base is unstable.

    Read More
    BetteFinger December 16, 2014
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these table for my living space. They where easy to assemble and they look great. I have since moved and they travelled great together. I have since disassembled both since my son moved in and we're using his tables. The reason for my quality rating is that while taking on unit apart the bottom piece which is stacked and stapled together fell apart. Otherwise I would have given an excellent review.

    Read More
    cgcg99 January 25, 2014
  • Dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The accent table is constructed with inferior material. The four curved legs are very thin and as my husband and I were putting it together, one og them split. My husband was able to make it work, but we placed it in an area where no one will touch it because it is so unstable. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    dtandkt January 22, 2014
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    We painted the table to color match our bedroom suite. It would have been nice to have had an option for colors in this product--off-white or black; in addition to the black cherry color that was offered. The design was great and a very affordable side table.

    Read More
    burningfeet1947 January 12, 2014
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than a standard cherry an did arrive with a few blemishes I was able to live with. One of the two I ordered was missing the hardware pack bit customer service was wonderful in sending me the parts I needed within 5 days.

    Read More
    wolfguy99 September 25, 2013
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use as nightstands. They went together easily, are sturdy and have a nice size top. Mine holds a small lamp, sound machine and clock with now problem. My husbands supports a lamp and cpap machine with room to spare. I'm pleased with my purchase, the quality and the price.

    Read More
    moonshadow1175 March 21, 2013
  • PRETTY BUT CRAFTSMANSHIP COULD BE BETTER
    Verified Purchase

    See comments in quality section that described issues with the table when we unpacked and began to assemble it.

    Read More
    jennbritt March 12, 2013
  • Love the style!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the end table looks. I purchased 2 of them as nightstands for our master bedroom and added a glass top to each. I love the classic style and the color. The quality was a bit less than what I expected - it seems that it's made of MDF or a similar compund material. However, I still love them and they look great!! I've also gotten many compliments on them already. I was searching for something timeless and this item is for certain best bang for your buck!

    Read More
    aniakuncik01 February 9, 2012
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely very inexpensive table sits in our bedroom with our Thomasville mahagony bedroom suite. Amazingly, it is a great match. I would highy recommend this table.

    Read More
    kart123 January 31, 2012
  • dita Cherry Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    1st shipment was defective - 2nd shipment was good

    Read More
    goodiegoodie January 11, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother and she was very happy with the finished product. Looks pretty in her living room with a medium sized lamp set upon it.

    Read More
    excoder January 3, 2012
  • Dita Cherry Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables for the price, easy assembly, nice open styling, taller than usual tables, perfect for our overstuffed couch and lounge chair.

    Read More
    jimc2 December 31, 2011
  • Dita Accent Table A-OK!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! I needed an accent table to sit next to a big boy chair in my great room and this was perfect size and height. Very easy to assemble - I watched a show, talked to a friend, and assembled the table at the same time. It is not as sturdy as some, but it works for holding a glass of soda, remote controls and magazines. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bohemian1 September 23, 2011