Today $82.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Wood Folding Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shelves! They're perfect for either side of our TV in the living room. Held up great and literally so easy to set up.

    Read More
    kikifaerie November 15, 2017
  • Cute and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Folds up easily. I used it for plants, books, pictures, etc.

    Read More
    Melissa E. September 5, 2017
  • Love the distressed wood folding shelves...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the distressed wood folding shelves. I purchased two and flanked them on both sides of my tv....many compliments and sturdy.

    Read More
    Catherine S. August 2, 2017
  • Nice but not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelveS are a nice color, they just look a little cheap. They are much lighter weight than I thought they were. They still look nice though

    Read More
    Julie F. July 21, 2017
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been great if it hadn't break all 3 times it was shipped to us.

    Read More
    Kathlyn D. December 19, 2016
  • Folding shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Great set I bought to use for side tables for my bed in a small bedroom. Perfect scale for the space. Only problem was some of the plastic corner pieces come off and need more secure attachment.

    Read More
    Dariean H. July 18, 2016
  • A nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    These look really cool, but they weren't the most sturdy build.

    Read More
    OstkUser94190 March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful rustic shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We love it's look and size. Got lots of compliments for it! Though it is a bit flimsy (we had to reinforce the top with wood glue to keep it stable).

    Read More
    DIANA Z. November 13, 2015
  • Loved this. Bought all they had in stock
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in retail windows and they were so cute. My boyfriend has one in his office too. Lightweight, yet sturdy. Good little piece.

    Read More
    Shannon M. September 3, 2015
  • Flimsy but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    definitely holds everything I need it to, despite being very light and somewhat fragile

    Read More
    Catesby B. August 3, 2015
  • Distressed Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves were perfect for what I needed. Light weight and fold up nicely. I love the finish, I like old items and it fit my likes.

    Read More
    Carla H. June 27, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , sturdy and great value

    Read More
    Karen O. June 27, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I put these shelves side by side and they look great!

    Read More
    Rosanne S. December 18, 2014
  • Very stylish and inexpensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't understand the bad reviews on this shelf (other than if they received it damaged from shipping). This shelf is as shown and absolutely a fabulous deal for $**! Anything comparable is much much more expensive. Is it a $***shelf? No. It's $**and looks great! There was no assembly required. Just open up the ladder and swivel the shelves down...ready to decorate! I may get another for our guest room!

    Read More
    PNW_Melody December 6, 2014
  • plant shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to get my house plants off the kitchen counter top. Straight up shelves have problems of stability and shelf heights. also needed something rustic looking for my decor. The unit came with a black walnut, un-lacquered finish. I was able to put a reddish stain on it to make it match my home's woodwork. The ladder style allows me to put my taller plants on the front edges and top shelf; putting the shorter plants under, and on the back parts of the shelves. doesn't take up much room. I had ordered 2 - gave one to my mom for her plants too. she had 3+ little glass topped tables spread out. Only problem using it for plants is that it's not a sealed finish; the finish can be scratched and absorb liquids.

    Read More
    YvonneP December 5, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and works perfectly in my new rustic living room!

    Read More
    acianciola November 27, 2014
  • Distressed Wood Folding Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Great product easy to assemble and ready to use. Thanks

    Read More
    arize11 October 26, 2014
  • Cheap, flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a cool idea and I was excited to find these online, unfortunately they arrived damaged. The top of the ladder was cracked and broken off at the joint. The entire item just seems so flimsy and cheap. I guess that's what you get for $**. I am returning my damaged shelving unit for a refund. NOT recommended.

    Read More
    mpdamico October 24, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they have some terrible reviews and went ahead and ordered them, because we just bought our first home and are trying to stretch decor money. They arrived in good condition, well wrapped and assemble was great, none! Just open up and use! I wish I could include a photo because they are perfect in our living room. Ordered another set hopefully they turn out just as good. If you are looking for high quality and sturdiness for lots of items this product is not for you. I have a few lighter knick-knacks and photos on ours. Mostly going for a look here.

    Read More
    jeslovesstars October 20, 2014
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    FELL APART IMMEDIATELY, NOT WORTH THE MONEY UNLESS YOU WANT TO REBUILD IT YOURSELF BECAUSE THE LOOK IS NICE.

    Read More
    ckeegan October 3, 2014