Today $778.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed White Board Kitchen Island with Drop-leaf Breakfast Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CatDaddy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice product. High quality. we have the matching pantry in the same purchase. would highly recommend purchase again. good quality. several months of use and shows no signs of damage. very nice.

    Read More
    Robert R. December 9, 2017
  • Love this, glad I purchased it..
    Verified Purchase

    Great Island, everyone thinks it's attached to the floor, very well made.. Get a lot compliments on it..

    Read More
    Christy R. November 18, 2017
  • Great island
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, heavy duty piece. Better than expected. We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Joseph G. November 14, 2017
  • Certified customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as is. Wifey is happy after all of hard work.

    Read More
    Bien Ryan C. October 30, 2017
  • Better than expectef
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this island two years ago. It was a perfect purchase. Plenty of storage, well-constructed, and the marble top is heavy enough that the unit does not slide easily. Follow the instructions to the letter!

    Read More
    Christine S. October 29, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large kitchen dining area. This island is very stylish and very well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser467171 October 14, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    fits well with our kitchen . very well made

    Read More
    george m. October 2, 2017
  • Nice Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Almost finished with my island all but the drawers. Very nice quality parts fit together very well. You should have some help with assembly the top is heavy and needs some help to lift on to the cab nit . Plan to take your time and follow all steps in order. It will take several hours to assemble Over all it is very nice and is large enough for three bar stools two behind and one on the side.

    Read More
    jt1948 September 23, 2017
  • island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this island is better than i expected . its heavy solid wood and is stunning everyone thinks it came with our home . its sturdy and gets its use for ssure

    Read More
    david s. August 30, 2017
  • Top stains too easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and well constructed piece of furniture. Love how it looks in my kitchen. I would have given 5 stars except for the fact that the top stains so easily and these cannot be removed no matter what we have tried to do to remove them. The stains are water marks and even though they have been dried immediately, the granite top still shows evidence of stains. If you are super particular you will not like this. Obviously we will not return this because we bought the matching pantry and bench (which are gorgeous!) but disappointed that we have to be so careful and cover the island with a tablecloth or mats when we use it.

    Read More
    Diana C. August 25, 2017
  • Distressed White Board Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The island is very well constructed. It is solid and sturdy. It is built much better and priced extremely well in comparison to the many islands we looked at in various furniture stores. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Eric G. August 12, 2017
  • Solid and well put together except for one thing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful but it came slightly damaged. The very bottom board is NOT solid wood. It is a wood composite and where there was a drilled hole previously, it was damaged either through transit or originally when the board was made. Clearly if this was the case someone shipped it any way. We had to use wood glue to get it back together which did not make me happy since this bottom board holds all the weight. Just documenting in the event it ever fails.

    Read More
    joanna007 August 7, 2017
  • Distressed White Board Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    The product comes as promised and is very solid. Totally happy with the quality and price for this item. If you aren't to good at putting stuff together then get help, it is a little tricky: The top piece is around ninety pounds, so get help moving it into place. Overall its a great piece of furniture. Had a lot of positive comments from friends on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1272564 August 4, 2017
  • Nice Island
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while for my husband to put together, but was worth the effort. Have gotten compliments already.

    Read More
    marbar11 August 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece made my kitchen go from really nice to amazing, modern and super functional. I hired a handyman who put it together in about 2.5 hours. I am beyond thrilled! It matches my cabinets and looks like it was always there

    Read More
    annhazard July 9, 2017
  • LOOKS AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    wasnt sure about buying such a large item without actually seeing it, but overstock are usually pretty good with their pictures and descriptions, so we bought it. It arrived in 2 boxes, the black quartz is shipped separately. We havent put it together yet, but the instructions looks straightforward. It definitely needs 2 people because the pieces are heavy. This reall is a well-made piece of furniture and the color is accurate to its picture. Cant believe how quickly it aeeived, great job overstock!

    Read More
    Karen D. July 7, 2017
  • Very solid and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and good quality. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Amy M. June 12, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This came well packaged in two separate containers. Assembly was time-consuming and required two people, but was not difficult. Pieces of the island are quite heavy, and assembly, particularly setting the top, require no less than two strong individuals. The pieces fit well together, and when assembled there are no gaps or ill-fitting joints. It is very heavy, and I appreciate the fact that it is attractive and not at all cheap-looking.

    Read More
    Linda E. June 8, 2017
  • I respectful salesman

    Bought two of these to replace our flood destroyed kitchen bar. Was unable to check until one day after warranty expired due to space limitations. Was told by the salesman that he could not replace the written scars on the granite. You think when you spend this kind of money you could get better service. Do not buy from Home Styles furniture but if you buy anything that has granite check for marks Ours had a square with the number 1500 in it. Sales mans name. *** Beware!

    Read More
    Michael B. May 29, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Love this island. Well built and distressed look adds class to the kitchen.

    Read More
    MAYDELL R. March 20, 2017