Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Vintage White Mirrored Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right mix of shabby and modern elegance! Really happy with this piece!

    Read More
    woonce February 13, 2016
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    comes fully assembled, easy to unpack. looks really nice!

    Read More
    Victor S. July 8, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    very good and exactly as described

    Read More
    Saadia S. May 14, 2015
  • mirrored chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is beautiful! I love it in our dinning room! I was very nervous about ordering such a big heavy piece! Glad I did!

    Read More
    2findit4less May 15, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I hoped it would match my white distressed iron coffee table frame and it does! The color of the cabinet is exactly as pictured. And, the mirrored front makes it unique.

    Read More
    murnaann August 13, 2013
  • Stunning Accent Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this chest online, and when it arrived five minutes ago, I was so excited to unpack the large box! I was worried with shipping that the table wouldnt get here in one piece, but it came out perfect. Its great quality, and so stunning. I'm in love!

    Read More
    bdunn87 July 9, 2013
  • Great Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an accent piece for my entryway and I love it!! It was super easy and shipped so quickly that I received it in 3 days! I love it! The quality is great!

    Read More
    kaf146 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a piece for my bedroom that would add to a light and airy look and this was perfect. It wasn't quite as tall as I was expecting but it fits very nicely. The cabinet holds a lot more than it looks like online.

    Read More
    tboston June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Misty F. August 11, 2017
Sponsored Links