| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $202.29

Save $35.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Traditional Teal/ Grey Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great till you vacuum it...

    Read More
    Susan L. April 6, 2017
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture, Quik ship. Lays flat within hours after unrolling it. Perfect in my dining room under the table on hard-wood floors. Just enough color to pop - not enough to overwhelm the room. Really a very good buy!

    Read More
    Melynda C. March 29, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and design of this rug but the quality is horrible. The rug sheds so much I had to return it. I hung in there too and hoped after months of vacuuming every day the shedding would stop but it never did. My vacuum stopped, finally broke from being clogged with fibers but the rug would not quit. Not good for allergies. Unless you love to clean constantly or enjoy finding fuzz balls all over your house in unexpected places do not buy this rug!

    Read More
    Picki Nicki Hai B. February 2, 2017
  • Nice Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for the money. The color is exactly what I wanted as well as the polypropylene material. We have a dog in the bonus room and that's where this is, so perfect for that setting. I wouldn't want it in an area where I would want a nice rug, but perfect with a dog.

    Read More
    Claudette F. January 20, 2017
  • Pretty Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty teal rug - just right for our bedroom. Color true to website - rich teal with smattering of gray and black but teal is predominate color. Really brought the room together. Not too thick but that is what I wanted as I have a desk chair that rolls over it.

    Read More
    trishie63 September 27, 2016
  • P. Matthews
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if I would like, but I love it! With a busy life style, I was afraid it would require too much effort to keep it clean, but it is easy to care for just vacuum regularly. The kids have spilled on it and was a breeze to wipe up, no stain.

    Read More
    P. Matthews April 27, 2016
  • Awesome Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I received it within 2 days of placing my order. I was surprised at how good the quality was and the rich teal color with varying shades of grey is absolutely beautiful . It goes well with my new grey leather sofa. I purchased a rug pad and it makes the rug appear thicker and more plush. I think I am going to love this rug for a long time. I am always thrilled when something looks more expensive than it actually is!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 24, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG - GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a Persian over-dyed teal rug for $5,000 and then I saw THIS rug on Overstock -- it looked IDENTICAL to the outrageously priced rug. And this price was GREAT!!!! It's in my foyer and looks terrific.

    Read More
    goldpeople March 19, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice for a quick change not high quality but good for the price

    Read More
    Albert G. March 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first but once I laid down the rug I was thrilled. This rug was just what I was looking for. The color is beautiful and the overdye treatment gives an antique look to the rug. It's for under my table which serves as dining, and kitchen so I didn't want something expensive but I didn't want a cheap look either. I love my rug!

    Read More
    Barbara March 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Put this rug in my dining room. It's very nice.

    Read More
    Tessandra C. February 24, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color if you like teal

    Read More
    Robin W. February 21, 2016
  • Real area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a good statement. Adds the perfect pop of color to my living room. I purchased the round rug for my dining room.

    Read More
    Tricia S. February 15, 2016
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic. Color is similar to the photo, and I get so many compliments on it. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    james S. February 14, 2016
  • Not you average pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this rug not only for the color but for it's distressed pattern. Nice addition to my room.

    Read More
    Nina V. December 13, 2015
  • owner, design firm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and look of the rug. It is not a high quality but creates a nice look ad feel.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    With our distressed off white country dining table and buffet, this is a beautiful contrast. Colors true to pic on site. Good quality. Perfect size. And having had rugs and cats in the past, this does not shed or snag or track or mat. Love it!

    Read More
    larkk December 5, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design are exactly what I wanted! It frays a bit at the edges, but I don't expect perfection at this price point.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. November 28, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this rug the prettiest colors ever, it is soft & luxurious looking too. My family room is Tuscan, with tones of browns, tans & blacks. When I unrolled this rug & positioned it, my room changed & lit up immediately. A few toss pillows & my WOW factor began & still exists every time I walk in the room. My advice if you're on the edge of a decision. buy it!

    Read More
    becca649 November 27, 2015
  • Great color, not very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the pile of the rug to be low but its not very high quality and is a little rough to the feet.

    Read More
    Taiss L. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links