Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $83.19

Save $20.80 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Traditional Overdyed Black/ Teal Area Rug (Multiple Size Options)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it's beautiful colors and good quality

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 15, 2017
  • Great Accent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations and has received numerous compliments and inquiries. I should note, it's a somewhat thin rug, but works perfectly under a bed, in a bedroom, or in a living room.

    Read More
    Paul K. June 13, 2017
  • Love the rug - didn't love how it was shipped
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. The color is true to pictures. The vintage/pixelated/distressed look translates well. It feels both rich and subtle at the same time giving a lot of options to pop or fade to background with your decorating style. The only bummer is that it was folded and shoved in a square box to ship leaving distinct creases in the rug which have taken quite a bit of work and time to undo. I've had the item for more than 4 weeks now and there is still a stubborn crease. If I had thought of it, I would have rented a steam vacuum before I put my furniture in because I think thats the only way to really get it to lose that memory. Happy with it for the price. Great value

    Read More
    Lorilee L. June 10, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the coloring. It hardly has any blue/green and is mostly black. Its not very soft but is decent quality in terms of durability.

    Read More
    OstkUser720510 December 30, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome..Color close to picture

    Read More
    Joel W. November 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as vivid as the picture. More black than teal, but very nice.

    Read More
    schatzi44 November 9, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds quite a bit, but overall very nice.

    Read More
    Vicki M. November 6, 2016
  • BLACK/TEAL AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LUV, LUV, LUV IT PERFECT SIZE, GOOD QUALITY, PRETTY SOFT AND THE COLORS ARE EXACTLY AS IN THE PICTURE ON LINE.

    Read More
    sonata136 June 29, 2016
  • Rich color, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very dramatic. Great colors.

    Read More
    Jeff B. June 10, 2016
  • Nice pattern/colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not a soft rug but it's very pretty.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 14, 2016
  • Looks incredibly cheap, and a seam came apart
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this rug online, but it looks REALLY poorly made (confirmed by the fact that one of the edge bindings came apart immediately). :(

    Read More
    Angelique P. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really beautiful and looks great with most everything but the only downfall is that it sheds a lot! Lots of blue clumps of fuzz but just gotta keep up with it and vacuum once a week at least. Otherwise really nice.

    Read More
    Holly E. August 30, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The aqua is bright enough but subtle. The black hides dirt more than shows it. My family tracks in mud that could not be removed from a light rugh.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. July 3, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Thiis is a beautiful rug. The only thing is that it is listed as black but it actually more like a dark gray. Wish it was black.

    Read More
    MC. May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true teal and black a little muted but this is a good thing. I have it in my bedroom as you enter the room. I have teal bedding and curtains so this really adds the finishing touch I was looking for.

    Read More
    frannyb April 10, 2015
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! The color was just what I was looking for and is easy to maintain..(keep clean).

    Read More
    Lori A. March 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and ties my living room together beautifully. It is well made and comfortable to the touch. The only thing I would say is that the black is not a solid black as pictured. It is more of a charcoal gray or very faded black. Regardless, I am still very happy with it.

    Read More
    JLee March 20, 2015
  • Looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, I love the color. It is more like an outdoor rug in my opinion. But i'm completely satisfied.

    Read More
    gbarbie September 5, 2014
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some other reviews on this rug I thought I might be taking a chance. I was very relieved to find this rug is great! The color may be a little darker than pictured. Still it is a very pretty pattern of turquoise, black, and grey. The thickness is perfect for a runner from my front door. The door glides right over it. I find it a well made rug that has not shed like others I have bought. It has a slight roughness to it but not harsh under bare feet.

    Read More
    kmorrh May 6, 2014
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Although I didn't use the runner in the traditional sense, it is now in front of my sink in the kitchen and I LOVE it!!

    Read More
    acertainaesthetic July 20, 2013
Sponsored Links