Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $794.73

At other retailer: $995.47

Save $200.74 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Oak Kitchen Island and Stools by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in small kitchen area and the stain matches perfectly with wood trims.

    Read More
    Lorie B. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made piece and makes a beautiful addition to our kitchen!

    Read More
    Kathleen A S. July 23, 2017
  • Island
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just what I needed

    Read More
    OstkUser303039 May 1, 2017
  • enjoying this
    Verified Purchase

    This is great because we use this as a breakfast bar. I love it.

    Read More
    Suzette C. April 27, 2017
  • Pitts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this . I got it a few days early . It was package very well . Everything was labeled and I put together by myself with help lifting top piece . I was very pleased . Beautiful and I will order from them again .

    Read More
    Julie P. April 25, 2017
  • It is better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    You need two people to put it together, the chairs were more difficult than the Island

    Read More
    Richard M. February 23, 2017
  • Happy Wife, Happy Life!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my wife wanted! Everything we thought it would be.

    Read More
    OstkUser907288 January 19, 2017
  • WOW! Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy duty and beautiful. I dont know what I did before this purchase. I love the drop down leaf and a TON of storage.

    Read More
    Michael D. December 25, 2016
  • kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    iwanted a kitchen island heavy duty and match my oak cabnits. had a hard time finding one. but this one i found on overstock is the best i've seen. worth the money and easy to put together.everyone that comes to my house talks about this one . they all love it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 19, 2016
  • disappointed with delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is actually very nice. The delivery of the product was unacceptable as Overstock blamed UPS for delivery issues and UPS said Overstock was at fault. Neither entity would take responsibility for leaving our delivery of 4 large boxes in our front yard when we had clearly given a date that we would be available for delivery and they had agreed to that date. The product was not even complete at that time and it took an additional ten days to get the second stool, which did not match the first stool in color. So, the product could be wonderful but that is of no value if the shipping is so incorrect and poorly completed.

    Read More
    rebecca p. September 6, 2016
  • Kitchen Island w/stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful that this item was as good as it looked. It turned out to be a very nice piece of furniture. I'm proud of it, suits our needs, follow the instructions & you shouldn't have a problem. Came in 5 boxes, packing was outstanding! 80% hard wood

    Read More
    Diana D. September 6, 2016
  • Wonderful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this island! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because of the manufacturing defects on the top. There are tiny holes and machine pressed triangles all over the top. Other than that it's a fabulous piece worth the money!

    Read More
    Annette R. August 29, 2016
  • Nice piece of furniture. Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I received prompt delivery. My son (with a little help from me to periodically hold some pieces together for him) assembled it in about 1 1/2 hours. The only reason I can't give this a 5 is because the doors don't close exactly right. At first we couldn't get one to close all the way at all, but a little bumping and shoving and they both close, but not exactly right and difficult to open. We don't use the doors very much so it hasn't been a problem.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 8, 2016
  • nice kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    the island went together very nice, the chairs are a different story we have been trying to put one chair together for 2 hours no success,side stretcher do not fit!!! tried to call the numbers, leave a message they are there Mon. thur Fri. REALLY

    Read More
    Anitta S. July 30, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love it. it was deliver. it was heavy. Even so, I was able to assemble it myself. Only needed a screw driver. the allen wrench was supplied. looks fabulous. and is very functional

    Read More
    Janet E. June 29, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product solid wood love it, affordable price only the chairs I'm not really please with the island is perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser71606 June 5, 2016
  • Oak island
    Verified Purchase

    OMG this was such a fantastic buy! We wanted to put a table in our sunroom but decided to get this instead. It is awesome! It goes with all our furniture and is a beautiful addition to our home!

    Read More
    Janene G. March 30, 2016
  • Tops
    Verified Purchase

    This item was even better than I hoped. It is a nice piece of furniture. My guests always admire it.

    Read More
    Mariann K. March 24, 2016
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid piece of furniture. Not too hard to put together, but I'm glad it wasn't my first project. Very attractive. Only complaint is it comes in 3 HEAVY boxes, if you don't have a hand truck, and they left them in front of the garage instead of by the front door. But the furniture itself came undamaged.

    Read More
    Katherine V. H. March 24, 2016
  • Nice island
    Verified Purchase

    Well built island very glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Scott E. March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links