Sale: $408.59

MSRP: $880.00

Save $471.41 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Natural Cream Accent Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GORGEOUS!!!

    The table is large and substantial. The finish is nicely distressed and wood and white combo work well. It suits our long hallway entrance perfectly and we are using it for keys, sunglasses, etc. The drawers open smoothly and provide excellent storage. It was delivered fast in only 4 days to CA, which was great for such a big item and it is was well packaged. Another amazing find by Overstock!

    Read More
    duffers575 September 16, 2012
  • sensational table

    A stunning concole table. Well made and built. Drawers are smooth and snag free. Highly recomended!

    Read More
    bennisnoice September 26, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time I ordered furniture online. I'm very happy with the console. The color is as described, very easy to put together (I did it by myself in less then 10min) & very fast delivery. I want to thank everyone who takes the time to write reviews it's very helpful.

    Read More
    mainelady2 September 24, 2013
  • Classy piece

    I have been eyeing this console form a while and it's such a beautiful table. It's a quality piece and looks great in my house. Very easy to put together an very fast delivery

    Read More
    cynthiawhitely029 September 25, 2012
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with the console table. It is flimsy, and the veneer on top and drawer fronts is striped, and does not match the rest of the piece.

    Read More
    sashasable September 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL Farmhouse look just the right touch!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great next to my large round gray kitchen table!!

    Read More
    sal r. November 22, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Has stylish lines with legs and top. Distressed look is very well done.

    Read More
    naven September 29, 2016
  • sofa tabke
    Verified Purchase

    love it! the finish is interesting and perfectly done. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lou K. June 1, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our large wall in our living room. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Abby T. April 20, 2016
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    If I could even count the amount of comments I have had about this table! Love it and so reasonably priced. Perfect purchase.

    Read More
    abailey0603 March 7, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made! Can work in many different areas of the house! Highly recommend, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Mary Pat W. January 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a great vintage type look. All of it is white distressed while the top is dark wood with white distressed paint in some areas. Would have been nice for it all to be the same but still looks great

    Read More
    Lindsay E. November 27, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks beautiful with my decor. Was everything I wanted and more. 100% satisfied and happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 9, 2015
  • Perfect side table for our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this console table was a bit different in person as on the site but love it all the same! It's a perfect item to have as a side table in your kitchen!

    Read More
    bellykigsby January 20, 2015
  • Love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little table! It looks great in our living room and compliments our rustic table in the center of the room. It comes with an anti-tip kit. It's my favorite piece of furniture so far. LOVE IT TRUELY!

    Read More
    al0000 December 10, 2013
  • trendy but classic
    Verified Purchase

    Concerned it would look cheap based on picture, but this is a nice wood piece, very sturdy. Not as distressed as it looks in the picture, which makes for a more elegant table. Would definitely buy this again. Only negative is the drawers don't slide easily.

    Read More
    mrskrys December 9, 2013
  • Expensive, but worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    While this piece is expensive it is completely worth the money. Very easy assembly and excellent quality. My husband was not thrilled about this piece at first, because of the price for a table, but once he saw it and realized it is good durable quality and simple assembly he was sold. He now loves it. This is a good example of you get what you pay for, pay a little more for something like this and you get excellent quality.

    Read More
    bowlzinprize October 2, 2013
  • good looking, well made table
    Verified Purchase

    table was easy to assemble (59 yr old female). sturdy, attractive. the only reason i'm not giving it a 5 or "excellent" rating is that the "distressed" look on the surface of the table, looks a little fake. the drawers, legs, shelf, etc. all look just fine and the overall appearance is very attractive. i have the table behind a sofa and it's a nice look.

    Read More
    stineflack280 August 5, 2013
  • Good Size.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a console table that was very narrow and long with shelf and drawer space and this fit the bill. The only issue I have with the table is the painted finish and "distressing" are not natural looking.

    Read More
    scfan79 July 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this console in my hallway. It is beautiful--hand painted, perfect size, nice storage. I am so happy with the color--it looks better than the website, a bllue/grey/cream color. I also bought a rug that matches perfectly. A gret addition to our home.

    Read More
    seawatch888 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links