Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $440.99

MSRP: $880.00

Save $439.01 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Natural Cream Accent Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color, a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this console table behind my sofa. It's the perfect color and height, but I just wish it was a bit heavier. It moves around easily. Aside from that, it serves the purpose and it pretty.

    Read More
    ostockjunkie August 14, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL Farmhouse look just the right touch!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great next to my large round gray kitchen table!!

    Read More
    sal r. November 22, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Has stylish lines with legs and top. Distressed look is very well done.

    Read More
    naven September 29, 2016
  • sofa tabke
    Verified Purchase

    love it! the finish is interesting and perfectly done. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lou K. June 1, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our large wall in our living room. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Abby T. April 20, 2016
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    If I could even count the amount of comments I have had about this table! Love it and so reasonably priced. Perfect purchase.

    Read More
    abailey0603 March 7, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made! Can work in many different areas of the house! Highly recommend, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Mary Pat W. January 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a great vintage type look. All of it is white distressed while the top is dark wood with white distressed paint in some areas. Would have been nice for it all to be the same but still looks great

    Read More
    Lindsay E. November 27, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks beautiful with my decor. Was everything I wanted and more. 100% satisfied and happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 9, 2015
  • Perfect side table for our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this console table was a bit different in person as on the site but love it all the same! It's a perfect item to have as a side table in your kitchen!

    Read More
    bellykigsby January 20, 2015
  • Love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little table! It looks great in our living room and compliments our rustic table in the center of the room. It comes with an anti-tip kit. It's my favorite piece of furniture so far. LOVE IT TRUELY!

    Read More
    al0000 December 10, 2013
  • trendy but classic
    Verified Purchase

    Concerned it would look cheap based on picture, but this is a nice wood piece, very sturdy. Not as distressed as it looks in the picture, which makes for a more elegant table. Would definitely buy this again. Only negative is the drawers don't slide easily.

    Read More
    mrskrys December 9, 2013
  • Expensive, but worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    While this piece is expensive it is completely worth the money. Very easy assembly and excellent quality. My husband was not thrilled about this piece at first, because of the price for a table, but once he saw it and realized it is good durable quality and simple assembly he was sold. He now loves it. This is a good example of you get what you pay for, pay a little more for something like this and you get excellent quality.

    Read More
    bowlzinprize October 2, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time I ordered furniture online. I'm very happy with the console. The color is as described, very easy to put together (I did it by myself in less then 10min) & very fast delivery. I want to thank everyone who takes the time to write reviews it's very helpful.

    Read More
    mainelady2 September 24, 2013
  • good looking, well made table
    Verified Purchase

    table was easy to assemble (59 yr old female). sturdy, attractive. the only reason i'm not giving it a 5 or "excellent" rating is that the "distressed" look on the surface of the table, looks a little fake. the drawers, legs, shelf, etc. all look just fine and the overall appearance is very attractive. i have the table behind a sofa and it's a nice look.

    Read More
    stineflack280 August 5, 2013
  • Good Size.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a console table that was very narrow and long with shelf and drawer space and this fit the bill. The only issue I have with the table is the painted finish and "distressing" are not natural looking.

    Read More
    scfan79 July 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this console in my hallway. It is beautiful--hand painted, perfect size, nice storage. I am so happy with the color--it looks better than the website, a bllue/grey/cream color. I also bought a rug that matches perfectly. A gret addition to our home.

    Read More
    seawatch888 July 5, 2013
  • Deceiving photos
    Verified Purchase

    It's "distressed" looking furniture from a distance but at closer look its just MDF painted in different colors to provide the illusion of an old distressed console.

    Read More
    george111 June 10, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a super purchase for us. It was just what we needed, came quickly and for a great price. It was perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    pbunch10 April 30, 2013
  • Nice console
    Verified Purchase

    I used this console in an office setting as an accent piece. It was heavily distressed looking with wide variation in color, this was a benefit since there are many elements in the space to match. Very easy to assemble, lightweight but very sturdy, accessorized well.

    Read More
    kerensa7 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links