Today: $144.27
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Metal/ Glass TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    We went to several online sites looking for a TV stand. Then we tried Overstock and found exactly what we were looking for. The stand was going in a small room so we didn't want anything heavy looking. This item is just what we were looking for and looks great in the room. Because it's glass, makes the room look not over decorated.

    Read More
    k1942 October 24, 2012
  • Super good table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the great buy we made. TV and added items fit perfectly. Love it

    Read More
    thehappybuyer9 January 11, 2017
  • Distressed Metal Glass TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks just as pictured!

    Read More
    Rose M. June 17, 2016
  • fits into small space
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this when I bought a new tv. Needed someone else to put it together for me, but it does the job perfectly. And the shelves make it very convenient to hold peripherals for the tv.

    Read More
    MARILYN L. February 23, 2016
  • Great low profile television stand
    Verified Purchase

    This tv stand is great! It's very well made and stylish, without looking like your stereotypical entertainment center. It doesn't take up a lot of room, but the shelves still provide a lot of storage or room for all of your components.

    Read More
    Megan L. November 6, 2015
  • Classy TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase! The stand assembled easily. It is of durable construction and it looks great in our living room. We heartily recommend this TV stand as it exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    floridaflip1 February 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks fancy. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    snfg February 19, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little annoying to put together, but what furniture isn't. It looks goods and is functional enough. The distressed look is a nice touch. Works for a TV stand or just a display stand. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    samburglar January 1, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great entertainment console for a small space. the frame and glass shelves take up little visual space. it is just what I was looking for. I just wish the screws were made to be flush. The tops can be seen under each shelf.

    Read More
    stpilar December 19, 2012
  • Attractive Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was heavier than I expected but was relatively easy to put together. It love my stand with my new television -- they look just as presented in the display representation on the web site. I really appreciate it when the product is represented correctly. I have ordered other products that did not arrive Thpresented. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pamelam44 December 5, 2012
  • Great Value and Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great for LCD TV's. Shelving is perfect for the video games, cable boxes, etc... . I plan to get some baskets that will hide some of the "clutter" for DVD's and video games. I am very pleased with the product. You cant beat the price.

    Read More
    christenmc November 6, 2012
  • I like this
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted. It's the perfect height and it looks good.

    Read More
    jbr2 October 31, 2012
  • love the look of this stand
    Verified Purchase

    overall I love this tv stand. the size was exactly as needed and the 3 shelves are perfect for storage and display. It really looks more like a console table and that is one of the reasons why I like it so much; it's not the usual TV stand look.

    Read More
    sarah817 October 16, 2012
  • good tv stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this stand for my 46 inch LED TV. Its very very sturdy. I have DVD player etc on the shelves. This is exactly what I was looking for - nice metal and glass construction. I am addicted to wood and wanted to change up the materials in my furniture. This has a nice slight industrial feel. Very simple, unobtrusive. Easy to put together, good quality, great price.

    Read More
    manishabk September 14, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This stand would be perfect in a basement or a teen room. The metal portion of the stand seems to be very sturdy. The top piece of glass is thick enough that you won't worry about your flat screen sitting on it. The two "shelf" pieces of glass are thinner and rated to 20 lbs of support. The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    noavailablenames August 29, 2012
  • Dtstressed Metal/Glass TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for!! Great buy!! Easy to assemble, and very sturdy!!

    Read More
    gerryc77 July 30, 2012
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy, a little bit of a pain to put together but I would recommend and purchase this stand again, especially for the quality and price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ewatkinson March 27, 2012
  • just what I needed !
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! Only thing I will suggest is that two folks putting it together would make the task much easier !! ...but it was well worth the time !! And the "feet "actually lend a nice touch to the entire piece which cannot be appreciated as well in the picture !.

    Read More
    lcwiz March 15, 2012
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong I just love it...there is enough space for everything an a lot more

    Read More
    vikkiysantito February 22, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers I had eyed similar products from more upscale stores. That barn place and the slim line products from r and board but after purchasing a new sofa and chair I was watching my pennies. Granted it's not one smoothly welded piece, it does come in pieces but nothing that detracts from the effect or stability. This is a great solid stand. Great value! It says distressed and it is. Up close I didn't care for the scratched look. I knew I wanted a crisper look so spray painted the frame satin black before placing the glass in and couldn't be happier with it. So for $ more I got the look I would have paid 3x for somewhere else. I didn't have any problems with assembly on my own. Planning to order the end table soon.

    Read More
    jenniferls January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links