Sale: $84.14

At other retailer: $131.59

Save $47.45 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Dark Oak 24-inch Counter Stools by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs to replace the ones that came with my solid oak table. Those chairs did not hold up. I am going to order another 2 chairs. They are Very sturdy and the color is beautiful honey oak. Very Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Heather Z. July 15, 2017
  • DebbieV
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a large seat and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    denture December 2, 2016
  • Good looking and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Jacsean F. October 23, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very study chairs. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser348974 July 28, 2016
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    The chair surprised me that it is so sturdy and comfortable!!! Great looking also. Matched the kitchen island.

    Read More
    Irene N. July 8, 2016
  • Senior in Katy Texas
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what I wanted. I looked at about a thousand and picked these. I ordered two, received them promptly, put both together in about an hour. Liked them so much, I ordered the other two. Old school look, very sturdy, huge seats, extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbara June 22, 2016
  • Great value, poor labeling and instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is a great value. I bought a pair and both were good quality. Looks very nice and is sturdy and durable. My only issue with this product is that the instructions were extremely vague and the two side rails were mislabeled which caused a bit of a headache when assembling one of the two chairs. I recommend this product

    Read More
    Ethan G. April 12, 2016
  • Ample seat, great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools because of their simple style and a wood color that matches my kitchen cabinets. They were relatively easy to assemble and came well packaged. The seat area is broad and comfortable and the support rungs are a great foot rest. My only disappointment was in the nature of the "distressing" of the wood. It has clearly been done with some sort of "stamp". The distress on the stool back are a bit odd - "un-natural" rather than having the appearance of normal wear and tear/distress. However, despite this feature, I elected to keep the stools.

    Read More
    Kathy L. March 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, quality chairs wide seat!

    Read More
    Annmarie T. February 19, 2016
  • kitchen chair
    Verified Purchase

    Once I got 1 without a cracked leg, it worked great !

    Read More
    firemante October 29, 2015
  • Has to be forced together
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seats are huge, nice for bigger people. The chair did not go together very easy. I ordered two chairs and each one had different foot rail configurations. They did not match. Could not return because the postage to return was almost as much as the cost of the chairs. They went to consignment and I will be out **.** IF the sell.

    Read More
    Kandie H. June 30, 2015
  • We love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great quality, and gorgeous to look at. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Angela M. May 28, 2015
  • Sturdy and excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy. You will not be able to find this good quality at your local department store. It's almost like something you find at a high end furniture store. Easy to assemble. Now 1 pc was incorrect so we contacted the manufacturer and a new piece was sent right away. With the correct piece, the assembly went quickly.

    Read More
    Alok P. April 18, 2015
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Sturdy stool! Nice color and I love the distressed look to the wood (Ignore the low ratings about the wood being discolored and having holes in it- they are supposed to be there- thus the word "DISTRESSED" in the title). It was very easy to put together- took the 2 of us about 20 minutes. I LOVE how heavy it is- makes me very comfortable allowing the children to sit on it up to the counter without any fear of it tipping over- even when they are climbing onto it! EXCELLENT 5 STARS- Highly Recommended!!

    Read More
    Snowbirds April 16, 2015
  • GREAT Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chairs sturdy and comfortable well constructed good looks

    Read More
    RanKay January 19, 2015
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    These look sturdy, but you can't stand on the lower cross-rails. We've broken two of them by doing that and had to get a carpenter to replace them. The rest of the chair is strong and good-looking. Comfortable, large seat. I put attractive cushions on mine.

    Read More
    peetieb December 29, 2014
  • Solid wood, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools, solid. I felt a little bad when I saw they were made in Thailand, thinking of the resources (including cheap human labor) that were used to get them to me at the price I paid.

    Read More
    almostretired61 December 10, 2014
  • Great chair, but too large
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very nice, easy to put together and very sturdy, unfortunately, they were just too large. I only have a little under 10" of overhang on my kitchen island, so the chair backs stuck out too far into the kitchen for my taste. If you are considering this for an island, you may want to consider the depth (the depth is the 22" dimension) The color was nice, but a little more brown, less reddish than it looked on my screen.

    Read More
    Masiri October 28, 2014
  • Just the right thing for working at my board
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this stool, I hoped it would be well-made and it is. The wood is lovely. The assembly was easy. I love seeing it standing before my drawing board, waiting for me to get started on a sketch or watercolor.

    Read More
    scm421 September 7, 2014
  • Like them just not the wormhole decorations

    They were not too hard to put together however 1 piece was missing. Hopefully customer service will send the piece. While I like the look of the stools they are decorated with wormholes. It is deliberate since it occurs on all three stools in the same spots. Two areas on the seat and one area on the back of the stool. Disappointed!

    Read More
    alokp September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links