Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Distressed Cream Antiqued Mirror Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Distressed Cream Antiqued Mirror Accent Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, I have two of them

    Read More
    Pamela P. February 4, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good quality and price.

    Read More
    stacey g. August 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what I need for extra storage in my dining room. The drawers are a bit difficult to open when full - I would not recommend storing heavy objects - but the overall look is very cute. It arrived well-packed and in perfect condition, and I have received several compliments on it already!

    Read More
    Jessica July 16, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the look I wanted, and they came in good condition. Only problem over time has been that the pulls come loose - and you can't just tighten them from inside the drawer because the screws are sandwiched between two pieces of wood. Really a pain. But they're pretty and have a decent storage capacity.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
  • Poor quality & craftmanship

    Bought this chest based on the great reviews for the matching piece with doors. We needed additional drawer storage so I purchased this instead. While it looks great, it is poor put together. The drawers do not easily open shut and you have to lift them into place in order for a proper, flush close. For the price, I was expecting a much higher quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sstinrmv July 17, 2014
  • Distressed cream antiqued mirror accent chest
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinets .Already assembled even better.Looks like they cost alot more.

    Read More
    bonniekm60 February 27, 2014
  • Love Love Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this small chest as a "night table" next to my bed. It has 3 deep drawers. They are not wide, but still contain everything other than what goes in the closet. I love it so much I just ordered another one to have a set on either side of the bed. The color is as described as well as the "antiqued" and "distressed" quality. They are practical, whimsical, and beautiful!

    Read More
    valchan18 January 19, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy, heavy and well-manufactured piece of furniture. The color is a little darker than cream or ivory with more yellow overtones. The drawers slide well but there is a slight smell to the furniture. I wouldn't recommend storing clothes in it but it may dissipate with time. I'm using it as a bedside table to hold my phone, charger and various paperwork. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    maj196 November 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! very pleased. I bought 2 for night stands they work very well.

    Read More
    sharpbuyr July 18, 2013
  • Came broken in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    When the pieces showed up, side panels were broken off, the sliders for the drawer were broken. I had to basically rebuild it. They did give me a small discount for the hassle. The finished product is beautiful, lat

    Read More
    cindicc June 26, 2013
  • Perfect for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small chest for a certain location. This piece fits the bill.

    Read More
    vickib128 May 8, 2013
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered two as night stands. Shipped quick. Packaged well. Color and look is just as shown. So cute my mom is ordering the larger one for her house. First purchase from overstock and very pleased.

    Read More
    katesmn April 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous Cream Mirrored Chest

    When I ordered this accent chest there was only 1 review and it wasn't great, but it wasn't all that bad either. I was somewhat hesitant, but after a while I figured i would take a chance. The price was good and the item was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived very fast, only 2 days, and it was packaged very well. When i opened the box I was absolutely thrilled to find the perfect and most gorgeous cream accent chest. It has the worn/antique look that was perfect for my house, and even my husband (who is skeptical about most things I buy online) was impressed. The drawers are great and open and close easily and it has a surprising amount for storage space inside. It was so good I immediately ordered another to have a matching pair and let me tell you they look even better as a pair. If you are on the fence (as i was for a while) trust me you won't go wrong with this chest.

    Read More
    moneoney March 17, 2013
  • Arrived with broken roller in drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is ok. The drawers do not pull out smoothly. Also, the distressed finish does not have a good quality design. It doesn't have the shabby look like really pre owned furniture has. It has some artificial circle blobs here and there. If I had seen this in the store I would never have purchased it. It matches with what I own and it too much of a hassle to return so I plan to keep it.

    Read More
    bellajewelz January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links