Today: $34.49

At other retailer: $35.61

Save $1.12 (3%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dirt Devil SD20005RED Scorpion Quick Flip Hand Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great suction but LOUD
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job for quick pickups. Like the fact that it is corded and don't have to worry about re-charging battery.

    Read More
    Timothy H. June 20, 2017
  • This vacuum really sucks!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I mean that in the most positive way. This little vacuum has powerful suction a cordless vacuum can't touch. For many years, I lugged my full size vacuum to the driveway to vacuum the cars and I was tired of it. I thought I'd try this corded handheld to take care of all the stuff your shoes track into the car. It worked great. It's lightweight and maneuverable. The easy on/off extension hose can double as a crevice tool and all the hard to reach places every car has. The big disadvantage to this handheld is the cord but that is also it's advantage. This thing has power precisely because it has a cord and, in my opinion, that suction is well worth being tethered by a cord.

    Read More
    JWL1 June 9, 2017
  • Hand Held Model SD20005 Red
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Just perfect ! Powerful and easy to maneuver in tight spaces. Corded which is better than cordless !

    Read More
    byaj May 23, 2017
  • Really has a lot of power.
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I got this about 5 or 6 years ago. I use it to clean my car. Loved it so much, gave one to my mother. She also loves it.

    Read More
    Sandebunnie May 4, 2017
  • The perfect tool for pet owners
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought this in 2015. It still works as well as it did when I bought from Amazon. I wanted a corded vac because I am tired about worrying about whether the cordless device's battery is fully charged or whether the charge will last until I'm finished. I got the vac because I had two little parakeets who manage toss an impressive amount of seeds and other debris out of their cage on a daily basis. The vac is perfect for daily spot cleaning around their cage. It's also great for suctioning seeds and feathers that end up in the tray beneath their cage. I think every bird owner should have one.

    Read More
    ccage1420 May 3, 2017
  • Picks up everything
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how powerful this diet devil was. I read most of the reviews and I am glad I made this purchase. 5 stars from me!!!

    Read More
    ERICA D. April 29, 2017
  • Very strong little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an easy solution for picking up lintballs, crumbs etc in specific areas when I don't need to vacuum the entire room. This little vacuum almost too good...it's so strong that first it almost flew out of my hand. The cord is long but kind of a hassle. I gave it to my husband he likes it around the garage...I'll buy another one that battery operated and less "forceful".

    Read More
    sannah April 21, 2017
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction and an extra long heavy duty cord. Works great for car interios

    Read More
    Glen F. April 21, 2017
  • Cleaning my pellet smoker
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Bought this for one purpose, To clean out my firebox in my pellet smoker. This is portable, heavy duty & powerful. Took less than a minute tp suck the ash from the firebox. Lots easier than dragging out the upright, Just perfect. thanx D.D

    Read More
    Steve L April 19, 2017
  • Got very hot and an odor of something burning
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I.was so excited to find this corded, bagless vacuum as I had already purchased and returned 2 rechargeable units. I used it once and found it to be noisy. It also heated up and then I noticed an odor of something burning. I was so disappointed and have given up on trying to find a great handheld. This had great reviews and the unit may have been defective but after 3 tries with 3 different Dirt Devil units I will just continue to use my full size vac.

    Read More
    mini April 10, 2017
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy vacumn, love it

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2017
  • POWERFUL
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Great for a art college student with limited space!

    Read More
    Latavia February 4, 2017
  • Dirt Devil
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! It has good power and it picks up cat hair well

    Read More
    gaili January 29, 2017
  • Great suction
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Just took it out of the box and tried it out on the cat hair on my couch. Worked great! I used the brush attachment and it got it all up. The attachments go in nice and snug and won't fall out during use. The only thing I found was that when you use the hose attachment with the brush attachment on the end, the suction is not as good but I'll probably never use it that way. I also used it on the entry way door mat carpets by my back door which get a lot of grit during the winter months and it got that up very well too. I'm anxious to use it in my car for a quick clean up. No worries about battery rundown if you use it for more than a few minutes. All in all, l I think it well suits my needs. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    LoriB January 27, 2017
  • Wonderful gadget!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I got this as a Christmas gift and was thrilled with it even before using it. My parents house is covered in pet hair and I thought this little vacuum would help to clean up around there. At first, I thought it wasn't working, as I didn't see anything coming up. Then I opened the filter and saw how much it had gotten up! There was a ton of animal hair and dust that got sucked up! Guess I just need to keep using this awesome gizmo!

    Read More
    Kathryn the clean January 10, 2017
  • the picture shows a cordless model.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a cordless model, but the one I received was a corded model. Returned it.

    Read More
    Henry B. December 29, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work good. Not a huge fan of the cord but otherwise it's great.

    Read More
    ualfliers December 22, 2016
  • Amazingly Powerful Little Unit!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I needed a replacement for my old rechargable unit. Since it lasted less than 2 years, I was really hoping to find a corded sweeper that would last. The first time I used this, I was amazed at the power from such a small vacuum! It easily handles my small clean ups, it is easy to empty & to clean the filter. I mainly use this to clean up around my cat's litter box & it picks up the litter she tracks out without a problem. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Zilla December 17, 2016
  • I love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, lightweight and efficient. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    tshiffman December 16, 2016
  • Unbelievable
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Trial run showed me unbelievable suction from such a small machine. Well-designed and easy to use. Love the ample cord length also.

    Read More
    Kent623 December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links