Today: $62.49

At other retailer: $81.65

Save $19.16 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dirt Devil M084650RED Dynamite Plus Upright Bagless Vacuum with Tools

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small but does a good cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the size of the vacuum is great to store in a closet and not take up too much space. i have a cat that sheds alot as well as carpets in most of the my house. i think its a great investment and gets all the cat hair and dust off the floor and carpets

    Read More
    Krista H. May 22, 2017
  • Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great upright vacuum perfect for our place!!

    Read More
    liz k. May 17, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this vacuum is a great value. Suction is great, even cleaning up after 3 children and a dog. The hose a little short for cleaning steps but overall it's a great vacuum.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024393 May 7, 2017
  • Light weight with power
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I needed a light weight vacuum for upstairs. purchased this in March after I moved. It light weight and just great and gets the job done for what no needed it for.

    Read More
    cher2 April 26, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly very lightweight hard to push on carpet but I guess it will get easier but overall good product

    Read More
    Brandy H. April 19, 2017
  • Easy to access and use
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Fantastic vacuum. The best one out there. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Hey girl April 19, 2017
  • Works well
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    This product is value for money, serves the purpose for my 1 bedroom apartment, is compact, light weight, but doesnt lack in power.

    Read More
    Shiv April 19, 2017
  • The ONLY "devil" that's allowed in my home!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Purchased on 4/3. Received on 4/7. To date (4/17), only used once. PROS: Used the day I received it. Didn't realize the amount/ layer of dirt/dust/debris, that was on my carpet, until I was finished! This little "devil" LOL, is AMAZING! Although my carpet still needs a DEEP cleaning, (it's 22 years old!), & only shampooed once, I could still see the difference before vs after, using this vacuum cleaner! Not to mention, actually watching, as the dirt entered into the canister! I am very pleased! CONS: Right out of the box, the vacuum cleaner was DUSTY! Not sure why that is. Anyway, I cleaned it off with a damp towel. Upon the first use, I noticed a significant amount of dust escaping from the vacuum cleaner. Again, not sure why this occurred. After completing vacuuming, I emptied the canister, and vacuumed once again. Problem seemed to fix itself. No more dust escaping. Not exactly sure why that happened in the first place. The hose was difficult to use! Too short & too stiff! The suction through the hose, is not as good, as the suction, when just vacuuming carpet! So, if I can help it, I won't be using the hose attachment. Bummer! Anyway, all in all, so far, I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Butterfly73 April 17, 2017
  • I Love my Dirt Devil!!!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I have the older yellow model smaller dirt devil and still do but wanted another one, I got this one for Christmas and love it now I have one for downstairs and upstairs which is wonderful due to severe back problems, the suction you get from this vacuum is way better than any other vacuum I have owned and I have tried alot of them. Shockingly because of it's size. It also lays down much farther making it easier to vacuum under beds, chairs and tables. I really helps lift the nap on my carpet also..

    Read More
    gbeach February 13, 2017
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    For the price can't go wrong very happy with my vacuum!!

    Read More
    Ana B. January 28, 2017
  • Not worth it!

    I was gifted this vacuum for Christmas because I need a lightweight vacuum before quick clean up while I'm pregnant and have the toddler already. I spend more time pulling apart this vacuum so I can use it then actually using it because it clogs way too easy. It is easier for me to use on my 1980 s version of a rainbow an empty its water chamber after each use then it is for me to use this lightweight bagless vacuum that's supposed to have great suction. It Takes Me 2 hours to vacuum a 10 by 10 space because I'm too busy unplugging it from the daily dirt and grime that builds up on my floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser907330 January 19, 2017
  • Does a great job and light weight.
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought my dirt devil dynamite plus over a year ago, it's still going strong. I love it.

    Read More
    Cindy76 January 11, 2017
  • Readgirl
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    This vacuum cleaner does not work very good it likes to get plugged up and the hose really sucks. It does not pick up on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Readgirl January 11, 2017
  • Great little vacuum!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    When I first saw this vacuum, I thought it looked much smaller than I expected. But don't let the size fool you. The dirt this model picks up is impressive. Some reviews stated the model is noisy. I didn't find that to be the case. Actually, it is less noisy than I anticipated. It is easy to use and easy to clean the filter and cannister. I am very happy with selecting this product.

    Read More
    bnjn January 7, 2017
  • dirt devil
    Verified Purchase

    TOO SMALL FOR MY THREE BEDROOM HOUSE gave it to my grand daughter. It is a good vaccum

    Read More
    JULIA R. November 12, 2016
  • Its Tiny But Packs a Punch
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Great suction! I was worried that a unit so small would not work well. I filled an entire canister the first use. Gave my arms a workout.

    Read More
    flyer2009 November 2, 2016
  • Great suction power!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I have this Dynamite for at least 6 years. It does a great job cleaning my carpet. The motorized brush is a plus-plus in picking up dirt and vacuuming it away. It is a breeze to empty the waste container and clean the filter. I have tried other brands out of curiosity, but so far, none beats this dynamite. I am actually planning to buy a second one, just in case the older one goes to retirement.

    Read More
    VerHappy October 12, 2016
  • KEEP YOUR SWIFFER!!!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Purchased this a month ago to clean up my hardwood and ceramic floors. Fantastic job. Lightweight, actually picks up dust, hair, etc. Not like the swiffer which just moves the dust around.

    Read More
    Joni August 16, 2016
  • Dirt Devil Dynamite
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I already had this model of Dirt Devil for approximately 11 years and it was wearing out and I wanted another one.

    Read More
    Brandy13 July 15, 2016
  • Tough to push
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Do not purchase this item if you have any back issues! I purchased this machine online, and it DOES deliver as promised. However, it is very difficult to push (not self-propelled) on carpeting. I have cervical stenosis and could not even finish my tiny apartment without taking a break or two....

    Read More
    Uniqua44 June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links