Today: $53.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $16.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dirt Devil BD10045RED AccuCharge Hand Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very powerful. About why you would expect for the money.

    Read More
    lwcrye January 24, 2017
  • Great utility
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Very useful, handy vacuum with a thin flip-out nose for those hard to get at corners. Excellent warranty too.

    Read More
    Lee47 October 27, 2016
  • Easy as pie!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought the Dirt Devil cordless vacuum about 2 months ago. I needed something lightweight and easy to use. I chose this one because it was cordless and I can take it anywhere.It's lightweight but ooh so powerful! I use it in my car and especially places that are hard to get to. Its so efficient that I bought my parents one, they also love it. This far surpasses any vacuum that I have tried before!!

    Read More
    Cherylae October 14, 2016
  • Handy Little Vac...
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I've had this hand held vacuum for a while and I must say it works very well. I love that it is so convenient and easy to use.

    Read More
    YoYo October 12, 2016
  • Good value for the Money
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought f or spot cleaning in my office. Not only is it great for this, it holds power long enough to vacuum my entire carpeted staircase at home.

    Read More
    larinw October 12, 2016
  • Lots of Suction & Holds the Charge Well
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Received as a replacement for another model. It's great for suction and holding the charge. There are only 2-features I don't like: 1) the crevice tool is difficult to release when holding the unit Usuually have to put it down, press hgard, unlock, pull up the tool. 2) Design forces the base (charger) to be mounted on a wall. If you don;t, you have to hold the charger and the unkit to separate them. I like my unit(s) on a sheld in my various rooms. Wall attachmenmts always pull loose in drywall sooner or later,.

    Read More
    Vikingpb October 12, 2016
  • Dirt Devil 15.6 V Cordless-Bagless Handheld Vacuum
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    This product is a very good vacuum. It is great for food crumbs, office debris, carpet debris, and hard to reach places. It is a powerful unit, able to pickup most anything small. I use this vac almost everyday. I love it because it is cordless and strong. It has the capability to full charge right now. The keyboard likes it.

    Read More
    Wied October 12, 2016
  • Great and Easy
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I have had this item for over a year and love the ease of use and its crevice tool. It wall mounts for charging so it is off the counter

    Read More
    JimD October 11, 2016
  • Does the job - but definitely not in top tier
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price - suction is average. Extender is fine, but shouldn't take two-4 min to determine it is to slide in two lock. Should lock automatically and unlock as well.

    Read More
    EGA October 8, 2016
  • Worked great then not so great but great warranty service
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    After about a year the unit did not hold a charge. Warranty service quickly replaced it with a brand new in retail box unit. Good warranty service and the unit performed great until the charge problem.

    Read More
    Richs September 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It does what it says...

    Read More
    osno00 September 22, 2016
  • Powerful suction - more than most large floor units!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought this vacuum to replace an old cordless Bissel and my god! What a difference. I have FUN using this on our full size rugs since it cleans so well and picks up anything not glued down on the first pass.

    Read More
    Sigh September 19, 2016
  • convenient
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought this model BD10045 plant-U Mfg. code L11A in 04/10/12 regretably it will not hold a charge. What can I do??

    Read More
    Corbie79 September 12, 2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT !
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    THIS IS MY SECOND PRODUCT, EXCELLENT PRODUCT ! HOPE THIS NEW ONE LASTS AS LONG AS MY FIRST ONE DID...

    Read More
    MikeyK August 18, 2016
  • Strong suction, improved.
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I had one go bad and contacted the company. After submitting proof of product ownership via mailing appliance sticker on bottom, I received a replacement free of charge. I appreciate the extended warranty approach.

    Read More
    ARBK July 27, 2016
  • Great hand helld vac
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    This is my 2nd one as I liked the 1st hand held so well. Powerful, takes up very little storage space, easy to clean.

    Read More
    beachguy July 15, 2016
  • Great warranty service!
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I received my Dirt Devil for Christmas then in June it just died. Called up Dirt Devil and with doing a couple of recommended things they got a new vacuum in the mail to me. This one works great!

    Read More
    Don8 July 13, 2016
  • Great pick up
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    Picks up everything, including sand that my kids track in frontmy the beach.

    Read More
    DrJK June 29, 2016
  • Great value
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    I bought this vac about 2 yrs ago My wire broke and now I need a new wire . The charger is very expensive . It pays to buy new hand held vac again . Love this product but now I cant charge it since the wire broke.

    Read More
    whiskers June 14, 2016
  • it really sucks :)
    Reviewed at http://dirtdevil.com/

    great little vacuum I had another but this is the bomb

    Read More
    baseballnut June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links