| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dining Words' and 'Kitchen Words' 2-piece Typography Kitchen Wall Plaque Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece to my dining room!

    Read More
    Leonard D. September 19, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like the, not sure what else to say

    Read More
    OstkUser654955 May 4, 2017
  • Kitchen pictures
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine; however, I wish there was a hook in the back to hang the pictures.

    Read More
    noquality April 23, 2017
  • Nice wall decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive on time nice finish to the plaque very nice overall and it matches my decor.

    Read More
    Christia C. April 19, 2017
  • Say it with a sign.
    Verified Purchase

    Great!! Perfect for the decor of the kitchen.

    Read More
    diva4566 March 19, 2017
  • Great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item and decent price

    Read More
    Christine T. January 16, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the Kitchen wall. Coloring in nuetral palettes. goes with everything.

    Read More
    Robin S. H. November 2, 2016
  • Cheap

    Very dollar store looking

    Read More
    Tammy A. September 17, 2016
  • Nice dining room art
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little touch to my dining room wall.

    Read More
    creole27 September 9, 2016
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my kitchen renovated and was looking for "wordy" wall hangings. These are great for me because the size and colors just happened to fit into the two spots that I wanted to hang things. They look good with my colors.

    Read More
    dontnodip September 2, 2016
  • Nice Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I have them up in my kitchen by my windows and everyone loves to read them when they sit down. They bring a warm feeling to the space.

    Read More
    Alexis M. August 29, 2016
  • repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    well made item, will look good once hanging it in kitchen after its painted..

    Read More
    OstkUser97527 August 7, 2016
  • Love the plaques
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little addition to our kitchen. I love the words that are just big enough to foster a conversation.

    Read More
    SharShall16 June 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but then again I should have read the dimensions :) Very nice, though!

    Read More
    Kietra O. June 24, 2016
  • Great plaques
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Really nice in person.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 17, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    It gave my kitchen the look I was expecting with the rest of my décor. Nice pieces for the right price highly recommend.

    Read More
    Janice L. May 8, 2016
  • awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are Awesome, I'm actually giving one as a mothers day gift!

    Read More
    Jennifer findley May 4, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made wall plaques. Nice addition to kitchen walls

    Read More
    S.G. March 23, 2016
  • NICENICENICENICENICENICE NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICENICENICENICENICENICE NICE

    Read More
    michael k. March 15, 2016
  • Great Conversation Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These two wall plaques have brought a great deal of conversation to the dinner table. Perfect size for various areas.

    Read More
    Susan D. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links