Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $244.98

Save $114.99 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dining Room Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very average but decent for the money

    Read More
    Holly S. May 25, 2017
  • Great cheep table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks good, it's easy to assemble and it is very stable.

    Read More
    Sergei K. March 18, 2017
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks okay but a tad smaller. Worst of all, came notice eably damaged on top which renders it useless.

    Read More
    Taylor W. January 29, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and sturdy table. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Dianne D. January 23, 2017
  • Don't get it
    Verified Purchase

    Too wobbly no matter how much you tighten the screws, which you have to do often. Looks nice, but only for college.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 21, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived with scratched corners and NO bolts (8) needed to add the legs to the table. I contacted customer support via chat 2 days ago and haven't heard anything back. I really wanted this experience to be a good one, so I could continue to buy merchandise. Quite disappointed with the no follow up aspect of thus transaction. So I have a table top and 4 legs laying on the floor.

    Read More
    Carol L. August 3, 2016
  • Damaged product - no shipping issue
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived damaged - as if it was dropped from quiet some distance on to a single corner. The package did not show damage from shipping - seems it may have occurred as it was being boxed - all Styrofoam was in place. We have purchased a $* stain pen in dark walnut to cover the damage. The description of the product "Oak, wood" is a stretch - where the damage is you can tell there is some sort of pressboard or wood/glue product - not 'oak'. Would be great if description could be updated - honesty goes along way in the world of internet purchases.

    Read More
    baileygirl80421 July 13, 2016
  • mommy5
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table this size. It works. Nothing special about it.

    Read More
    jbrb July 5, 2016
  • small dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table for the center of the kitchen and this sleek little number filled my need quite nicely. Assembly was easy and fast and it's held up in daily use for two years without coming loose. This is not heirloom quality but works for a casual kitchen environment. Good value, good looking. I paired it with padded, crimson chairs and have received compliments.

    Read More
    livinginmunster June 20, 2016
  • Judy Norberg
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table!! It is the perfect size for the small space we have for a luncheon table. It is well made and very sturdy. Attaching the legs was no problem and we enjoy using it everyday.

    Read More
    Judith N. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great looking sturdy table.

    Read More
    Erik a. April 20, 2016
  • JMO
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for 2 in our hearth room off kitchen. Very sturdy. Now using it as a desk with my desk-top computer. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Jayne O. March 14, 2016
  • Dining furniture purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go with the school house chairs in dark walnut. Works nicely together. Nice rounded corners and simple design. This table is a decent value for the price.

    Read More
    Daniel G. March 13, 2016
  • Nice and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but it came with a scratch on the edge with no paint :-(

    Read More
    OstkUser84353 February 9, 2016
  • NIce table, but arrived scratched
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good, attractive table, but it arrived with a scratch on one side. I didn't want the bother of sending it back, so I just put that side against the wall. Aside from this, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    wanttoreview February 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and the table looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Kelli S. January 16, 2016
  • Great Table.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the table for our first house. The espresso finish is beautiful. Easy to assemble, and fits perfect in the nook.

    Read More
    OstkUser76108 January 8, 2016
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table as a desk and it does the job. Offers more space than an average desk, which is what I wanted, and looks good overall. Only downside is it sometimes feels 'wobbly' and top of it has many nicks and edges getting bruised. For the the money and how quickly it arrived, it's a good deal.

    Read More
    yogaonthebeach January 4, 2016
  • perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    perfect table for a small apartment. use it everyday , have no complaints.

    Read More
    kaitiery s. December 13, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Worth what you pay for it.

    Read More
    nfatema December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links