Today: $148.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dining Chairs Dark Brown (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are well used in my home and a good for the money buy.

    Read More
    nancy g. January 15, 2017
  • Pop
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. I want more, why are they not in stock?

    Read More
    Warren B. October 31, 2016
  • Makes your dining room look very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark rich brown leather, comfortable and elegant looking chairs. A great buy and sold for much more else where.

    Read More
    juliebannon October 25, 2016
  • fussy
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs. one came broken, replaced very quickly. great customer service 5 years old and still look great. would buy again. always looking on OS!

    Read More
    catinazzo September 13, 2016
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Six chairs purchased!! These chairs were sturdy, well made and served me well at Family and friends dining in my former home.

    Read More
    Phyllis N. C. August 5, 2016
  • Very pleased with these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great! Comfortable. Lightweight, but solid.

    Read More
    sddrew May 23, 2016
  • Elegant & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We had these chairs with our dining table for several years now and use them daily with 2 children. They don't only look great, they are comfortable and easy to clean. At the time i ordered them, one of the reviewers had mentioned they were narrow, but for a normal size person they are perfect. They are regular sized dining chairs. Sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    Beate M. February 6, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for awhile now and they are durable and beautiful

    Read More
    stacycharles January 26, 2016
  • Looks nice, don't last, disposable.
    Verified Purchase

    They look decent for the price, fairly comfortable. But after 1-2 years, depending how much you use it, the "top grain leather" starts to chip, crack and peel. It gets so a nothing because you have little pieces of black "leather" all over the floor. Even after you vacuum, it'll come right back. Avoid.

    Read More
    Edward N. January 26, 2016
  • Great chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs help up very well and love the price

    Read More
    laab5 January 18, 2016
  • Good looking and stable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are stable and easy to assemble and have worked out well for us. We've had them for about 8 years as our formal dinning room chairs and they still look good. We have 6 of them.

    Read More
    Aggie M. January 15, 2016
  • Cheap leather
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a while and will have to replace them ! The bonded leather does not hold up! They did come fully assembled but not as nice as on picture.. A little generic!

    Read More
    103bc January 3, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    Hwarner December 12, 2015
  • 5 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I have had them 5 years in my dining room. They are narrow and fit well. After 5 years, I am starting to see wear on them. The faux leather finish is starting to peel in some areas, but I will still use them because of the narrow size and comfort.

    Read More
    alts1 December 9, 2015
  • Great chairs, a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable chairs. The leather seems nice. A bit on the small side though.

    Read More
    calikims November 29, 2015
  • Sturdy & stylish, owned for 7 years now
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the material is great. The simple yet stylish chairs look clean and elegant at my dining room table.

    Read More
    BRANDI H. November 17, 2015
  • Not real leather
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this chair when I first purchased it, but after a few years, the "leather" started to peel off. This chair is not real leather!

    Read More
    Helen L. November 17, 2015
  • Dinning room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my purposes. Very good quality and very comfortable. I have seen these type chairs that are very rickety. These are not. They are very sturdy and very well made.

    Read More
    titan1947 November 15, 2015
  • Dining room charm
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. Came packaged like the manufacturer cared.

    Read More
    freefive November 3, 2015
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for quite a few years, maybe 8. Bought two sets. They are just now peeling, all at once.

    Read More
    clarisse37 October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links