Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dining Chair Stretch Slipcovers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    wish it was a wrong color shipped but looks like it was shipped as ordered, Im really disaapointed

    Read More
    monicaenciso28 January 8, 2013
  • Look good, but questionable quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way that these slip covers look, but when I ordered them 2 of them came in packaging that looked like they were "returns" and when I opened the packages both had multiple holes in the seams. I don't know if someone tried to put them on chairs that were too big, ripped them and then returned them or what... O.co replaced them and the ones that were in "new" packaging seem fine.

    Read More
    palmetto1010 December 6, 2012
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered covers based on previous reviews. Received today, just in time to use for holiday. Covers were much darker than in the picture, in fact not even close to the color shown. I measured my chair to make sure that the dimensions on the product would work with my chairs before ordering. They do not fit, look sloppy and and cheaply made. Spent almost $$$ on four covers that look worse than the ones I paid $$$ for at another local store. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    cww9 November 20, 2012
  • Dining Chair Stretch Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like these slipcovers at all. It was very baggy on my chairs. It stated strechy material but way too stretchy. The picture gave a better effect than in actuality.

    Read More
    jencharl22 November 14, 2012
  • Fit was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be a good product except for the seam problem on mine.

    Read More
    herlmn June 29, 2012
  • A little bunchy, but Do the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some neutral slipcovers for some red dining room chairs, and these work. I suppose like most slipcovers, they're not a perfect fit, but do the job. The waffle print is a nice touch. My chairs measure by the dimensions listed, but for whatever reason, there is a lot of bunching around the seat of the chair, and they are a little shorter than I would like. I ended up just tucking the bottoms under the feet of the chairs, and since the covers are stretchy, it seems to work fine. Overall, I'm not in love with them, but they'll do.

    Read More
    kt624 March 22, 2012
  • Dining Chair Stretch Slipcovers (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like these slipcovers. Perhaps they should not be used on faux leather parsons chairs. They ride up and don't look right after sitting in them. They were, however, easy to put on chair.

    Read More
    coleignite November 28, 2011
  • unfortunally the slipcovers where too big
    Verified Purchase

    the description was fine the sizes where the ones off.

    Read More
    marton0816 October 19, 2011
  • These chair covers are neat and clean.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these new chair covers! I was ready to purchase new chairs, when I saw these covers. I was skeptical about buying them, but it was so inexpensive to take a chance. I'm so glad I did. These covers saved me a lot of money and my dining set looks "brand new". It gives a whole other dimension to the room. Love them!! Would reccommend to anyone.

    Read More
    pattigirl57 July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links