| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $213.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dinah Roll Top Ivory Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look more expensive than they are but once you sit down you can tell they are a little on the cheaper end. The seat is a little stiff and the legs are a little wobbly even after repeated tightening. If you are buying for looks/price alone not comfort in sitting I would recommend.

    Read More
    kjsva August 24, 2017
  • Best chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs about 3 years ago and are still obsessed with them! People are always asking where we got them. They are very sturdy and clean easily!

    Read More
    Kristen H. July 17, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and I have had the chairs for almost three years and they are holding up GREAT!!

    Read More
    5tcanshop May 8, 2017
  • Love the fabric, tufts, and rolled backs...
    Verified Purchase

    BUT the legs really don't have enough style or a good enough finish to completely pull off the whole look and they're a tad short. I bought 8 to test out the style in our unused dining room and they're still here so I guess they look good enough to keep me from spending $$$$$ on high quality lookalikes. Also, I don't know if it's possible for one front leg of one chair to spontaneously break off after being sat on maybe 3 times in three years but my husband (well-known for breaking things) claims he didn't do it so I guess that's what happened.

    Read More
    Lisa J. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy as well as beautiful! I sit in them every day and I am a plus size woman. Everyone compliments me on them when they see my dining room I will try to add a picture!

    Read More
    Dorothy M. March 31, 2017
  • Great looking high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great value I'm using them at my dining table they are comfortable nice looking and are perfect

    Read More
    jameeandjohnny January 26, 2017
  • Classy chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made. The material seems thinner than my other Christopher Knight chairs but again they are much less expensive too. Plus they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. November 3, 2016
  • Lauren M.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality!!! Perfect color just what I was expecting and easy assembly!!

    Read More
    Lauren M. September 29, 2016
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love chairs . Also my guest it too

    Read More
    Sara S. July 8, 2016
  • Elegant chairs - can't beat the price and look!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are even better looking in person - they look more expensive than what you pay for them. The color of the fabric is a natural linen (not a straight ivory fabric) and really classy with the roll top, tufted back. I made the mistake of not measuring my custom made dining room table - the chairs are too low for my table. Make sure you have a standard height table (I think that is 30") and they will look gorgeous. The legs are a dark, espresso brown which looks rich against the natural linen fabric. The padding on the chair is comfortable and adequate (that means they are soft enough for an evening at the table). I don't think the seat padding would last more than two years if you used these everyday. These chairs are for a dining room that is seldom used but requires the elegant look of a Restoration Hardware or Pottery Barnesque dining room. I love them and my friends thought they were beautiful. My husband put one together easily within 20 minutes by himself. I am only returning them because I made a mistake on the height of the chair with my table - and Overstock's Customer support is incredible and easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser97446 April 1, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use these chairs at the heads of the dining room table with other chairs I already owned. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    ljs53 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful ivory linen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, sturdy chairs. you should really have 2 people for ease of assembling them, and one designated "dirty" person. The screws are sort of greasy with black something that gets on your hands. So my husband and I got together 6 chairs, and scotch guarded them within 1.5-2 hours. We did have two chairs that the legs could not level, no matter what we did (there were instructions to follow for this also), so hoping felt feet and pressure will take care of that. They're way too cumbersome to return, otherwise I would exchange them. They look perfect with my dark PB table!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 17, 2016
  • Love Love Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some fabric cushioned dining room chairs for awhile. I took a risk to try these. They are EXACTLY what I wanted. They look very nice, are very comfortable and very sturdy! Very nice. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Tina L. January 12, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy. I bought these about 2 years ago and the cushions haven't broken down; look good.

    Read More
    pattido January 6, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chairs, well made and sturdy

    Read More
    simone j. December 10, 2015
  • Ivory Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, easy to assemble and look beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Candy W. December 5, 2015
  • Decent Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the chairs were beautiful ! The assembly was actually pretty fast, it took me about an hour to complete all four by myself. 2/4 chairs however had some sort of assembling problem. Broken items or something not fitting correctly. Overall the seats seem secure. My chairs are just for décor purposes, so we didn't care about functionality.

    Read More
    Colby O. November 13, 2015
  • Chairs look really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are really nice looking, however they aren't as durable as I would've liked. But I would buy them again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Allison H. November 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. It's a formal design, but the linen makes it slightly casual

    Read More
    CJ H. August 20, 2015
  • LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a set of these chairs for our dining room table about 6 months ago and we love them! They were very easy to assemble and have a very high-end look for the price. I was worried about the fabric since it is ivory and we have a four year old who can be messy, but the few spots that our daughter has gotten on them from spills has come right up with with a little bit of water and touch of dawn. They have help up better than expected and still look brand new after daily use. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    smith2ae May 24, 2015