Today: $230.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dinah Roll Top Dark Grey Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and look more expensive than they were! PLUS, I put them together all by myself.

    Read More
    Cindee J. January 23, 2017
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    These gave me the look I wanted for a great price. I don't use them everyday so they are fine but the support of the seat isn't the best.

    Read More
    wendy k. December 29, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Our family loves these chairs and they are very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser736404 December 17, 2016
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the fabric looked and felt cheap

    Read More
    Juile S. December 15, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and so comfortable! The seat and back are really padded! Assembly was really easy - took me maybe 20-30 mins for the first chair and about 5-10 for the second. Love them!!

    Read More
    Andria K. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful!!!

    Read More
    anna v. November 19, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to get level, but quite sturdy and comfortable!

    Read More
    Kristen C. November 15, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the round kitchen table I was trying to match wood grains. Comfy, easy to assemble. They look great! I'm very happy!

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 17, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice quality!

    Read More
    Stacey S. June 6, 2016
  • Dinning room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very beautiful, and it brings a classy rich look to my dinning love them. Very easy to put together

    Read More
    Keena H. May 16, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and I have kids so I was hesitant to buying these type of chairs. Great material and I just use a damp cloth to wipe up messes just fine.

    Read More
    tatiana K. May 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just the way it looks on the picture...nice and comfy

    Read More
    diana s. April 11, 2016
  • Great Item for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am incredibly happy with this purchase. For around $***, I was able to purchase two nice quality upholstered dining chairs. Assembly only took about 30 minutes for both chairs, and all of the parts that you needed were included. Chairs are sturdy and after having these for about a month, they have been holding up good. Comfortable, and a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 6, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Fast delivery. Color is slightly brown but still look nice.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. March 21, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great for our waiting room in Dr. Office. a couple chairs came without the hardware and we had to buy but other than that great chair for the price!

    Read More
    Robert S. March 15, 2016
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good chairs. Only issue is when we opened one box, a leg was broken. Called and with two days we had a replacement along with return slips. Was great as we were hosting Christmas dinner and needed them ASAP. Recommend you keep the wrenches as I've had to tighten them after initial use.

    Read More
    SHAWN C. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality while good pricing point. Worth it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. February 27, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made... Hope they'll last a year👍🏻

    Read More
    Lena Z. January 18, 2016
  • The ups and downs
    Verified Purchase

    The upside: It was nicely packaged and very easy to put together. The fabric was the exact color pictured on the computer. Fabric is easy to wipe clean. Downside: The sewing of the fabric was poorly done as the headrest seam started coming apart after one month of the purchase. The legs of the chair are not sturdy. When you leaned back (with four legs on the floor) you could feel the pressure on the back legs and felt like the chair was going to break apart.

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 11, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked everywhere for good quality dinning room chairs at a reasonable price. They came packed very nice and were easy to assemble. I was impressed at some small details like the bottom of the chair is covered with a nice cloth liner after you put the legs on. Very comfortable as well. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dara R. December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links