Today: $177.49

At other retailer: $268.94

Save $91.45 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dimplex Black Electric Flame Stove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice heater
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This heater looks nice and works well. However, it's small so it has to work hard to warm up the room. Next time, I will buy a bigger heater with higher capacity.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the fireplace and the flames are very real, but, unfortunately mine came with the fans broken.

    Read More
    deborah t. March 24, 2017
  • Great Heater!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a small bathroom with limited heat. Works perfectly for those super cold nights! Realistic looking flames. Love it! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Liz M. January 25, 2017
  • Lasted a couple years....but see 2nd review
    Verified Purchase

    We bought TWO of these because at first could not get it working. Figured out -out- misunderstanding of instructions AFTER request for a replacement. Decided we like so much to just keep second shipment. First stove was just wonderful, a couple of years...stopped working end of winter last year. But knowing had another one still in carton and stored indoors with no temperature extremes waited for winter weather arrival this year. Last week's ice-storms promped DH to open up the second stove. Guess what...it simples does NOT work!! Totally our fault I guess for not unsealing and testing it upon arrival. SO this is actually two reviews. I'd say 2.5 stars (5 stars + 0 stars / 2 = 2.5) if possible. I MISS MY LOVELY OLD DIMPLEX STOVE VERY, VERY MUCH!!

    Read More
    okiejoe7 January 4, 2016
  • space heater
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, and when I put it upstairs in my room and shut the door it heated up the whole room. My house heater broke this past winter when we had temps in the 20' and 30's so this little space heater came at the perfect time.

    Read More
    shelly61 July 19, 2014
  • Electric Heater
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have it in my living room! It does it's job in heating the room and it looks great when on or off.

    Read More
    annapic71 May 15, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this heater! After the first one I bought, I decided to get a second! Now I have one in living room and one in bedroom! It has been wonderful and has gotten a lot of use during this Chicago winter!! Great little heater, takes chill out of room but does not make room hot, just comfortable. Love the remote. Pretty quiet too and nice ambiance with the glow of flames.

    Read More
    ymato March 14, 2014
  • Very Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    When I firs plugged it in, I though it was kinda noisy, I was a little disappointed. But I realized that a piece had come loose, probably in shipping. It was no big deal and easy to fix by removing the light bulbs then putting the piece back in place. It runs quiet, heats the room nicely. I love that it has a remote control and thermostat. the only thing missing is a timer, but I knew it didn't have one when I got it. All in all it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    lsclubtc February 14, 2014
  • great little heater!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest room which always seem to be at least 5 degrees cooler than the other bedrooms. It works great and blends perfectly with the decor. When we don't have guests we use it in our family room. I use it more than the fireplace I have it placed in front of.

    Read More
    norma3280 January 22, 2014
  • What a fabulouse heater
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite purchases from Overstock. It really heats up my office and we Love it's look. I have had many compliments on it and people all want to know where did I get this.. It presents a cozy fireplace look and really heats the room up well. The remote works really well. Love it!

    Read More
    cloworm March 30, 2013
  • I love it,will get a second one
    Verified Purchase

    Any problems I had were resolved by reading the manual. Needed to reset the remote.

    Read More
    palogc January 31, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stove, it fit right into my budget and does exactly what I needed it to do. The only negative about it is the remote doesn't work and you can't have heat without flames. It is a good but for those of us on a budget

    Read More
    shopper0402 November 17, 2012
  • Cozy Stove
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stove to go in my sunroom loft. It is quite compared to other brands. The blower is on the bottom basically all you hear is the blower. The flame looks really nice. The stove is compact enough I can move without assistance and put into storage during the summer months. It has a remote and thermostat so you can adjust from the comfort of bed. I suggest the first time you turn it on do it outside as it does have a "new smell" odor but it goes away quickly.

    Read More
    hightable October 19, 2012
  • Gift for my sons. They like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my sons. They like it. I can not give a honest review. I purchased it as a gift.

    Read More
    kgreeneyedsassy January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    punkinpie00 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links