| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $436.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dillion Urban Track Arm Tufted Loveseat by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good loveseat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the matching chair to this loveseat. I purchased this for sitting area in our bedroom; but have since purchased another chair. The loveseat is deeper than I measured for in our bedroom and I felt another chair was just better suited. This loveseat sits in our TV room and guests frequently sit on it. It's big enough for two large adults at average to tall height with no problem. The back isn't too straight, but lounged enough that you don't sit ramrod straight nor do you feel like you're slouching. Takes two people to assemble and you must unzip the bottom portion of the loveseat to remove the backing cushions. My cushions didn't take long to "unsmoosh" from being packed away. And 3 days after I unpacked this loveseat, I hosted Christmas (2016) at my house. I have waited a bit to write a review. I didn't want to just write one immediately since sometimes you don't know how furniture you've purchased on the Internet is going to work out. It's a neutral color so it's easy to decorate around. I would consider this to be an overall good purchase.

    Read More
    cltaylor September 25, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is so comfortable and is the perfect size for our den. The color is as pictured and I love it. It arrived in two boxes and once I got the click system down it took me less than 5 minutes to put it together. I would suggest two people put it together but I made it work. It is great quality for the price and I'd definitely look to this brand in the future for other home good purchases.

    Read More
    You&I August 4, 2017
  • Cute Small loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small loveseat for a seating area off my kitchen, this loveseat fits perfectly in the space. It's a true gray so it would match with any decor. It is comfortable as well and for that price I didn't think I would find a comfortable, yet stylish loveseat.

    Read More
    Mabel Disla June 15, 2017
  • Great loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Wow better than i expected sturdy very well made. I will buy another

    Read More
    Monique L. May 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the loveseat for that price

    Read More
    Minhua Z. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect for my therapy office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This loveseat was extremely easy to assemble, and works very well in my therapy office. Color is very neutral and goes with everything. However, it is super firm and springy because of the foam. While it's great for clients for about an hour in session, I don't think it would be great for lounging at home.

    Read More
    Lisa April 21, 2017
  • Got it just in time
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was on time, came in two boxes, easy to put it together, firm and steady, so far so good.

    Read More
    jessica m. April 3, 2017
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly like the picture which we are happy with. It's very easy to put together. It's small but cute, and firm if that's what you looking for.

    Read More
    FHS March 8, 2017
  • Exactly What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! After some minor mishaps with getting just the right piece, this one arrived yesterday and I LOVE IT! It is easy to assemble, very comfortable and just the right size. Love it

    Read More
    OstkUser596608 March 2, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Dillion-Urba
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the preice

    Read More
    lorena c. February 25, 2017
  • Love this couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, very comfortable and classy looking!

    Read More
    Michele D. February 4, 2017
  • Comfortable and great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat was a perfect fit for my new apartment. Everyone that has come over has commented on how cute and comfortable it is, and how it's got a ton of character. Putting it together took less than 10 minutes. The fabric is soft; and the color is just as the photo shows. This was one of my first purchases from Overstock, and has convinced me to buy more from this site.

    Read More
    Marissa S. November 20, 2016
  • Wonderful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    William M. October 20, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very comfy and stylish! We love it and it is super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Hannah W. September 30, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Smaller than I thought. But husband likes it and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    Pamala C. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links