| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dillion Urban Rolled Arm Upholstered Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice couch ...

    Read More
    Renata S. August 17, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I expected less and got more. For the price these (I got 2) are great for a smaller space. The seat height is very good. No struggling to get out of the depths. The chemical smell when I opened the boxes was very strong so I suggest you air them outside in the sun for several hours before putting them inside. Also, shipping the cushions inside the seat was novel. Glad I read the directions before calling about no cushions in my shipment.d

    Read More
    OstkUser1138538 July 1, 2017
  • Perfect size for small homes
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the loveseat. It is actually firm to sit on, which I like because the cushions look as if they will not be worn and saggy after use. Time will tell on that. It was fine to put together, it took more common sense than the picture instruction sheet. It's also pretty ingenious the way it was packed. What I wish could have happened is that both the shipments would have been on the same day. They came a day apart, and the shipping notice indicated there was a signature necessary. So, I took time off work to be home for the shipment. It arrived and was dropped off without a signature; the only way I knew it had been delivered was through an email letting me know. The same thing happened the next day. No signature necessary and two separate shipments; kind of inconvenient.

    Read More
    firby June 26, 2017
  • Wonderful small couch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color (I bought grey), firm but comfortable seat, just the right size for my studio apartment. Very easy to assemble, no tools needed.

    Read More
    elouisec April 9, 2017
  • Important to Know
    Verified Purchase

    I will change this review to a higher rating once my order has been corrected. Cute couch, good color, smaller than expected but pleased with the size. I ordered two of these. Each couch is delivered in two boxes. I received one box on a Friday and the remaining three the following Monday. So far I am only able to assemble one loveseat - which was super easy. The other loveseat came with two right sides instead of a right and left. I immediately got on chat and was told no problem another left side will be delivered. I received a follow-up email stating that is was undetermined when the piece would be in stock or shipped, but I could check the status from my online account. There is nothing in my online account that suggests a new part will be shipped to me. I noticed later that one of the back cushions has a busted zipper, so I will have to contact Overstock again to let them know that I need another cushion. (sigh) Such a disappointment to have my living room a mess with all these boxes, extra parts, broken pieces, and only one cute loveseat that fits 1 or 2 people - not to mention the frustration of having to contact seller to correct faulty products and shipping. On the bright side - the chat group is very nice and agreeable. I just hope that translates into me receiving the products I paid for as they were advertised. UPDATE: The Support Team is excellent and had the correct items shipped to me. Now for the item itself - simplest thing in the world to assemble and super cute. This was the only shipping issue I've experienced with Overstock, but that issue was resolved with minimal effort on my part and the item exceeds expectations, as usual.

    Read More
    gfranke April 3, 2017
  • Comfortable, but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is very comfortable, but does not look as pictured. I contacted customer service and they kept saying that each persons monitor will have a variation and that the color will be different, but my issue was the size. This is the type of furniture that you would put in a dorm room or possibly a studio at the very most. Huge disappointment. It was an even bigger disappointment when I'm told to return the chair it was going to cost ***. I bought two chairs and this loveseat.

    Read More
    OstkUser94227 March 13, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    After putting the 4 pieces together, which was strange, it turns out the right armrest was broken from inside , wood cracked but can't see it only feel it. Waiting for a replacement since Wednesday.

    Read More
    barbara v. March 3, 2017
  • Affordable, Easy to Assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small loveseat for my mother in her new downsized life. It is a perfect 2 person loveseat and very comfortable. It went together in 3 minutes and we watching our favorite movie on it in no time flat. Every time I go to visit my mother I sit on it!

    Read More
    stejapu February 5, 2017
  • Perfect small couch for an apt
    Verified Purchase

    Couch is a nice soft material. The back cushions are very comfy the seat cushions are a little on the firm side. It looks great and overall for the price it's worth it. Seems like it will be sturdy and last.

    Read More
    OstkUser887012 January 24, 2017
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been hunting forever for a loveseat that would fit in my small living room. Finally bought this one; so glad I did! It arrived on time, took 5 minutes to put together. All it needs is some jazzy pillows...which is now my new hunt. I love the firmness; it feels sturdy and ready for many catnaps. So Happy!

    Read More
    Susan D. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect for Small family
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort and easy installation. Ready to dismantle as well. My 7 years kid jumps on this. Found no damage or loosen parts. Excellent in 2 seat category.

    Read More
    yku November 29, 2016
  • Ooooo
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 20, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. It's a great size. The linen fabric is nice too. I thought it was a reasonable price for an attractive love seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser383735 October 1, 2016
  • Good choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat is very comfortable and assembly was quick.

    Read More
    Vicki May 6, 2016
  • i love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these off flash deal and got sofa and love seat for less than price of sofa. So there I won. The way these are constructed and put together has me worried but only time will tell. I'm expecting to just get a few years of of them. They really look good. They are not the softest either. Seat coushion little on firm side

    Read More
    Derek S. April 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lana s. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathan H. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shakima B. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser589260 October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links