Today $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital Ultrasonic Humidifier with Hygrostat Sensor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good product for the price, worked just fine and helped the humidity levels in my room which is on the smaller side of the spectrum. The digital option is nice as well.

    Read More
    rohanm December 31, 2017
  • bedside must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the size of this humidifier goes well in on my night stand.. I love the movable nozzle and how quiet it its. I have not really messed with the various modes and i do not use the light. I do however love the mist without things getting damp from the mist and the difference it makes in allowing me a more comfortable nights sleep

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 30, 2017
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like that iot loses its settings if you put it on a timer

    Read More
    OstkUser237329 December 5, 2017
  • Good little humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This humidifier puts out a lot of moisture, and the amount is adjustable. I use it in a bedroom, but it would be ok in larger room. The tank is small and I can gets two nights use of it, with an automatic shut-off. The multiple digital settings take a bit to figure out. I love the changing colors nightlight which can be turned off if not desired.

    Read More
    Helen N. December 2, 2017
  • Perfect for bigger rooms!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this holds more water than the average humidifier so that I don't have to fill it everyday! Also we sleep in a king size so we used to have two for each side but this one at the foot of the bed keeps everyones sinus 's happy. Cleans very easily.

    Read More
    ihatemyname November 22, 2017
  • Like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item far exceeded my expectations. I would without a doubt recommend this to my friends and family. Great bargain for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Beth8963 August 1, 2017
  • Digital Ultrasonic Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great little humidifier. Love the light. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    debmck July 20, 2017
  • Ahhh
    Verified Purchase

    At last the right humidifier.....doesn't leave any white dust on furniture

    Read More
    Pau;a June 17, 2017
  • Excellent humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier has many features that you wouldn't expect considering the price. I love the nightlight that is a built in feature which helps me in the middle of the night. I also no longer have a problem waking up because I have dry nose or back of my throat, which is why I made this purchase to begin with. I would definitely buy this humidifier again!

    Read More
    triciamc316 February 15, 2017
  • Ahhhh relief
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every night in my bedroom for much needed relief from dry sinuses. Works really well. It does require a good cleaning about every 4-5 days. Never use any kind of soap or detergent to clean. I use a tiny bit of bleach to clean and kill the bacteria in the base and resevoir then just rinse, rinse, rinse and rinse again. But for me the constant cleaning is soooo worth the relief of being dried out in the mornings.

    Read More
    jools57 November 3, 2016
  • short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about a month, then quit working

    Read More
    buggsnme2 September 21, 2016
  • Great Humidifier for cabinet sized cigar humidor
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find anything under $125 to replace the broken humidifier in my humidor and the dimensions of this one were perfect and it has been working like a champ and i only need to fill it up once every 4-8 weeks depending on the outside humidity

    Read More
    Steve L. July 28, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    broke soon after first use. save your money

    Read More
    elizabeth b. July 8, 2016
  • wonderful help
    Verified Purchase

    This works so nice. A night light with colors, It has the ability to adjust for humidity and for the amount of vapor. This helped me to breathe during a cold and I really think it helped me get better. Also I use this all winter to put moisture in the air as I sleep. Very nice.

    Read More
    Debra E C. May 6, 2016
  • Av
    Verified Purchase

    Ok does the job for a small room

    Read More
    aurora v. March 16, 2016
  • lvwindels
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet and easy to use. I have a very small bedroom and it doesn't produce enough mist (filled 1x a day) to help the dryness of the winter weather.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 12, 2016
  • other use
    Verified Purchase

    works.can be used for incybators because of sensor.

    Read More
    roger March 9, 2016
  • Perfect for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I had it on my office desk, by my computer. It's quiet and produce the right amount of vapor to add moisture to my desk area. When I had it my eyes and face no longer felt dry by the end of the day

    Read More
    nancy y. March 1, 2016
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. My 95 year old grandmother loves it.

    Read More
    Darimell W. January 19, 2016
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I gave both items as Christmas gifts and have had no complaints. I looked at the item before wrapping to insure it was not damaged.

    Read More
    tundylittle January 7, 2016