Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99

At other retailer: $63.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital Ultrasonic Humidifier with Hygrostat Sensor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item far exceeded my expectations. I would without a doubt recommend this to my friends and family. Great bargain for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Beth8963 August 1, 2017
  • Digital Ultrasonic Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great little humidifier. Love the light. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    debmck July 20, 2017
  • Ahhh
    Verified Purchase

    At last the right humidifier.....doesn't leave any white dust on furniture

    Read More
    Pau;a June 17, 2017
  • Excellent humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier has many features that you wouldn't expect considering the price. I love the nightlight that is a built in feature which helps me in the middle of the night. I also no longer have a problem waking up because I have dry nose or back of my throat, which is why I made this purchase to begin with. I would definitely buy this humidifier again!

    Read More
    triciamc316 February 15, 2017
  • Ahhhh relief
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every night in my bedroom for much needed relief from dry sinuses. Works really well. It does require a good cleaning about every 4-5 days. Never use any kind of soap or detergent to clean. I use a tiny bit of bleach to clean and kill the bacteria in the base and resevoir then just rinse, rinse, rinse and rinse again. But for me the constant cleaning is soooo worth the relief of being dried out in the mornings.

    Read More
    jools57 November 3, 2016
  • short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about a month, then quit working

    Read More
    buggsnme2 September 21, 2016
  • Great Humidifier for cabinet sized cigar humidor
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find anything under $125 to replace the broken humidifier in my humidor and the dimensions of this one were perfect and it has been working like a champ and i only need to fill it up once every 4-8 weeks depending on the outside humidity

    Read More
    Steve L. July 28, 2016
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    broke soon after first use. save your money

    Read More
    elizabeth b. July 8, 2016
  • wonderful help
    Verified Purchase

    This works so nice. A night light with colors, It has the ability to adjust for humidity and for the amount of vapor. This helped me to breathe during a cold and I really think it helped me get better. Also I use this all winter to put moisture in the air as I sleep. Very nice.

    Read More
    Debra E C. May 6, 2016
  • Av
    Verified Purchase

    Ok does the job for a small room

    Read More
    aurora v. March 16, 2016
  • lvwindels
    Verified Purchase

    It's quiet and easy to use. I have a very small bedroom and it doesn't produce enough mist (filled 1x a day) to help the dryness of the winter weather.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 12, 2016
  • other use
    Verified Purchase

    works.can be used for incybators because of sensor.

    Read More
    roger March 9, 2016
  • Perfect for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I had it on my office desk, by my computer. It's quiet and produce the right amount of vapor to add moisture to my desk area. When I had it my eyes and face no longer felt dry by the end of the day

    Read More
    nancy y. March 1, 2016
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. My 95 year old grandmother loves it.

    Read More
    Darimell W. January 19, 2016
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I gave both items as Christmas gifts and have had no complaints. I looked at the item before wrapping to insure it was not damaged.

    Read More
    tundylittle January 7, 2016
  • Need this for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Cool color. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    yvie888 December 5, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, works well

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 27, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 4th one. I ordered 2 for myself and loved them so much for the dry winter weather that I ordered 2 as gifts for my grandkids.

    Read More
    lchen55 November 15, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Used daily and performed well.

    Read More
    Tunney K. August 30, 2015
  • Cool features
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it displays the room temperature & humidity level. I still don't know what the ionizer setting does. I also like the 360 degree nozzle.

    Read More
    cynthias115 July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links