Today $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital Thermometer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time especially backyard grilling

    Read More
    georged1 February 1, 2016
  • digital
    Verified Purchase

    is ok not to happy with the temperature is funny

    Read More
    sabroso November 29, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for a while now and have no problems. Would definitely recommend as a good purchase.

    Read More
    lhcc February 2, 2014
  • Just what the Brew Master ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this baby when I Make my Home Brew Beer. I'll have to hide it because my Vintner friend saw it and now they want on I too. :-) Loving the long cable probe - keeps my fingers from burning. Don't delay - order today ! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    shantycellars June 6, 2013
  • Not good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not work for long (a few weeks). The tempeture does not read properly and moves to HI and LO, without reason. There is no "reset" feature on this product. I have owned other brands (Polder, Brookstone) which have lasted for years. Perhaps mine was a defective lemon, but it is the basis of my review. Back to a Polder brand...

    Read More
    terease May 30, 2013
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Unit seems to work as descibed. Instructions a little confusing at first. But ok

    Read More
    smittykid August 4, 2012
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the thremometer in February but have only actually used it once on the grill. I like it but I thought it would have a built in timer. For the price I assumed it would have that feature.

    Read More
    makm July 24, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Used this product when I smoked a roast beef in my charcoal smoker. The meat came out cooked perfectly. In fact my 15 year old son ate much more than usual! Usually he complains about the beef not being cooked enough for him. This time he did not do that. I would recomment this to anyone who cooks outside on a charcoal grill!

    Read More
    ruf2 June 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    give this to a friend as a gift. she says her meats and poultry are very tender since she has been using it.

    Read More
    judecasbze May 11, 2012
  • recomend product
    Verified Purchase

    works well with the barbeque and the oven 4 stars

    Read More
    rhodakeown March 22, 2012
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once. Using the thermometer for meatloaf, the meatloaf cooked faster that expected so it came out moist.

    Read More
    calvinr1945 March 6, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a digital meter so it would be easier to read-this is perfect

    Read More
    sherrif44 February 21, 2012
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with the super convecton oven. I like that you can leave the probe in while cooking.

    Read More
    td08 February 3, 2012
  • Never ruin a roast again
    Verified Purchase

    We used the thermometer for a 16lb Prime Rib Christmas dinner. It is so much easier to use than the the last digital thermometer we had. The accuracy of temperature was perfect. The roast was done exactly as expected. We will be giving these as Christmas presents to all of our family and friendsnext year.

    Read More
    sestrom December 27, 2011
  • Great for that perfect roast.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for cooking or grilling your meat to the correct internal temp.

    Read More
    2886donna October 15, 2011
  • It's perfect. Exactly what I've been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is the easiest digital meat thermoneter to use. Clear, consise ALL informatioon easy to access.

    Read More
    mommacatusa October 12, 2011
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    it works well, easy to clean, price was fair. very easy to work

    Read More
    sapo1 August 14, 2011
  • Easy to use amd easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I received my thermometer promptly and was pleased how easy it was to read and understand the instructions. I used this the next day and it was spot on! Thank yoy

    Read More
    ravenfog May 17, 2011
  • User Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right and the product works great. We found that it doesnt work very well in a dutch oven and misread the pork that we were cooking, but in the oven (without a pot) and on the grill, its great. This product is user friendly and even though my boyfriend cooks (it was a gift to him) I could figure out how to use it on the steaks I made for dinner one night. Not too shabby :)

    Read More
    rogue11 February 17, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my husband and he has already used it 5 times in a month. he loves it and all the meat comes out WONDERFUL. definatly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    tanny420 January 19, 2011