Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99

At other retailer: $47.03

Save $15.04 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital Meat Thermometer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thermometer you just select the meat type wellness and voila!

    Read More
    John F. August 11, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a must have if you smoke meats in a smoker that does not need to be opened very often during the cooking process. This is an excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    MDGARK June 16, 2017
  • My Husband Loves This
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who loves to grill and cook meat. He uses it all the time. He has been using it over a year and it seems very dependable and reliable. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    letitbeso June 12, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    It's like a microwave oven, if you barbecue the meat comes out perfect every time!

    Read More
    waltwm January 26, 2017
  • Serve perfectly cooked meat
    Verified Purchase

    Once I figured out the directions, this was easy to use and was accurate.

    Read More
    Ginny E. October 27, 2016
  • cheryl77
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my husband. he seams to like it

    Read More
    OstkUser76316 February 13, 2016
  • bobby76692
    Verified Purchase

    Great thermomter works well

    Read More
    caddy1961 January 22, 2016
  • Sad day
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of junk , don't bother. didn't last one day.

    Read More
    Donald S. December 29, 2015
  • A friend wanted this
    Verified Purchase

    I never used it myself. A friend simply wanted it.

    Read More
    springweekend December 13, 2015
  • Great thermometer, easy and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    We originally bought this for use in a school science experiment to check water temp. Now I use it for meat and it's easy to use, and accurate.

    Read More
    whatscookin May 31, 2015
  • time saver
    Verified Purchase

    used the thermometer for the first time on chops in my smoker and it was spot on...should have used it on my first attempt at ribs

    Read More
    Greg A. April 22, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This meat thermometer is everything it was cracked up to be . Easy to use , accurate & very affordable . It was delivered BEFORE it was supposed to be ... so I give OVERSTOCK a salute for that . All in all ... I had a very good experience ; as I've always had when ordering anything on OVERSTOCK.com .

    Read More
    Ken O. April 21, 2015
  • Michelle parker
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good as long as I keep it away from my husband

    Read More
    henry p. March 18, 2015
  • Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Given to my step-mother, so I have not used it myself. She loves it.

    Read More
    MityDawg February 11, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, easy to use. Especially like the magnet on the back to attach to the stove,

    Read More
    pwdmom November 8, 2014
  • Awesome tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Every kitchen should have one of these! We made a prime rib roast over Easter, and it was beyond perfect due to the ability to time the temp !

    Read More
    pbranco May 23, 2014
  • display not working after 10 months
    Verified Purchase

    Display not working after 10 months,display on temperature started reading LL would not display probe temperature correctly.

    Read More
    sp5618 July 18, 2013
  • Good thermometre
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thermometer - I already own one like it, purchased this one as a house warming gift for a friend (plan to include a bottle of wine in the gift as well ;-)

    Read More
    muckwa March 19, 2013
  • Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    It's a must have for any cooking you do. I use mine when slow cooking pork bbq.

    Read More
    grnildy March 5, 2013
  • Great Gift. Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift. He liked it and has used it several times. Works well.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 20, 2013
Sponsored Links