Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital 6-quart Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks well and cleans easily. Recommend reading instructions regarding the timer before using.

    Read More
    val22 June 24, 2008
  • Love, love, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am disabled and my cheap crockpot quit working after too much use, I guess. This new Crockpot from Overstock was the best kitchen purchase I have ever made. I use it almost every day and it does just what it promised. If my husband is late coming home from work it continues to keep food warm for up to 6 hours. I cannot wait to start making winter soups in it. There were some great recipes that came with it and I cannot wait to try them.I would recommend this to anyone who works, or anyone who doesn't mind leftovers the next day.

    Read More
    veryirishgirl August 12, 2009
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have cooked in my new slow cooker 3 times since I got it last week and it has been a dream. It was very easy to use and I love the mode where it will hold it on warm after it has cooked.

    Read More
    hottubn December 15, 2009
  • Digital 6-quart Stainless Steel Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this slow cooker for the holidays. Had smaller models in the past but I really love this size far better. Easy clean up with crock removal. Ran it through my dishwasher. Love the digital set up feature. Wish I had brought it sooner. Looking forward to lots of stress free meals this fall and winter.

    Read More
    noggy48 December 5, 2011
  • Yummy in the tummy
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it once. I got it because of the timer. Once the cooking time is finished it keeps your food warm for up to SIX hours. With the old crock pot I had if I got tied up at work the food was MUSH by the time I got home. This is excellent. It has 3 settings, high, medium and low, instead of the usual 2. I love crock pot cooking. I work in one state and live in another so this is perfect for me.

    Read More
    jillebean November 3, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this purchase and couldn't wait to receive it. It does look exactly as pictured; however, it is very lightweight and the outside has already stained after only two uses. It is not stainless steel but some other faux stainless steel finish. I do like the fact that the actual cooking vessel is removable and it is a nice weight. I am disappointed in the actual cooking process also. I previously had a small 2 qt. crockpot that I used for many years and finally wore out and had to throw away so was looking forward to the larger size. Well, the cooking time is extremely slow..much slower than it should be even for a slow cooker..remember I have cooked in crockpots for many years. I do like the digital aspect of it but all in all I am disappointed. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    sprite2 September 14, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the large and smaller version of this crock pot and love them both. They go great with my REFUB electric tea kettle I purchased on Overstock as they all stainless steel and match everything in my kitchen.The crock pots are SIMPLE to use - completely idiot proof and are simply beautiful to look at. They both heat up quickly and cook everything I put into them very well.Narina is the brand although it doesn't say it on the site.

    Read More
    fastflowingstreams January 23, 2009
  • Perfect for me

    I love cooking, but I don't really have lots of time for it. I love this stainless steel cooker. It saves me a lot of time and effort. The stainless stain appearance goes very well with my other stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. Perfect for me!

    Read More
    redcod May 2, 2008
  • Have Used This Endlessly
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe not considered as fancy as some of the newer ones but I will use this until it gives up on me. It's like a dependable friend and I'm obsessed with the heavy beautiful inner pot which I can use alone as a Dutch oven.

    Read More
    SimonZ S. July 9, 2017
  • Oldie but goodie
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recall when I purchased this but I it has never let me down. I recently bought liners and now it's easier than ever. I love my slow cooker!

    Read More
    frankie66 December 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works as expected with a sleek look/design.

    Read More
    Sue B. December 26, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond amazing price and works amazingly

    Read More
    Alexandria M. November 5, 2015
  • This cooker is really useful.
    Verified Purchase

    I used the slow cooker and love it. I'll be using more often than using a stove.

    Read More
    msrg06 May 28, 2013
  • 6-Qt. Stainless Str=eel Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the large size, I was able to cook two medium chickens at the same time. That is Great!!!, when planning for a party. And the fact that it automatically kicks down to warm, allows me not to worry if I am busy doing other things. Love It!!

    Read More
    sandyanded May 10, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I really wanted a crock pot with a digital timer. I work 12 hr shifts and like that this cooker turns to WARM after the desired cook time has completed. If I do not make it home in time, eventually it will time off. NO more overcooked meals.

    Read More
    nurse85308 April 25, 2013
  • Great Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this cooker. It is my first programmable crockpot; the instructions were very clear and uncomplicated. Was able to set without difficulty on my first try. The display is uncluttered and well-lit. Excellent even heat and I love the warming feature. All parts seem of high quality and durability. I have used it four times so far with no issues. Crock is easy to clean; exterior wipes clean. I am looking forward to many good years of service. I recommend it!

    Read More
    joyjoy55 March 30, 2013
  • Great Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Package arrived quickly and product was exactly as described. Have only used it once since purchase, but it was a great experience. The timer worked out great and continued to keep the food warm until we got home. Worry free cooking!!

    Read More
    jlecook March 16, 2013
  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I read the reviews that this was going to be a good slow cooker. The price was also great! When I received the cooker I felt that it was cheap. The stainless steel exterior felt flimsy and that it could dent very easily. I plugged it in to test it to make sure it worked and sure enough it didn't. The button was stuck on high cook only, and you could not set the cook time. I tried many times and read the directions to make sure I was doing it right and it did not work. Overstock's customer service was great however. I received a pre-paid label to ship it back, and was refunded quickly.

    Read More
    beachgirl123456 March 13, 2013
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker. It is easy to use and clean, and can handle amounts of food and vegetables to create a meal for 6 (or two, with delicious leftovers). It looks nice on the counter.

    Read More
    andigirl564 March 9, 2013
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking stainless body. easy to set , we like the warm setting after the cooking time is done

    Read More
    duckhnt February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links