Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital 6-quart Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Digital Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    It's the type I had before and have been looking for a new one. I'm so glad I found this. You can choose the amount of time to cook by 1/2 hour increments as well as choose the heat settings.

    Read More
    sue4stock January 2, 2013
  • Great cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cooker! I'm no gourmet cook, but the things that I have tried, have come out very well. The only downside is cleaning the pot. It truly is big/heavy and somewhat cumbersome to handle. I've read where others spray the inside or line it with foil. I have tried neither, but I may try spraying it or coating it with a film of olive oil. I've cooked a seven pound chicken in it and it fell off the bones. There was still room for a few potatoes! If you need to cook large amounts at one time, this is a wise purchase. It was very easy to learn to use.

    Read More
    wakulladog January 1, 2013
  • More time to Frolic, since im not in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I can cook without being in the kitchen, I have more time to do the things that are important in life. I can frolic through a meadow, dance in the rain. I am no longer slaving over the stove, I love this crock pot, it's a wonderful first crock pot I highly recommend it. It will make you amazing pinterest recipes!

    Read More
    muckbucketqueen October 20, 2012
  • New crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    Too early to actually review but it has worked several times. I bought the extended warranty and would suggest that you do so also.

    Read More
    greenjavlin August 18, 2012
  • Perfect crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. We have used it now for some time and I have never had a better crockpot. It looks great. It works great. It cooks great. WalMart and other discount houses have nothing like it for anything near this price. Great product.

    Read More
    hera2 July 17, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a year and use it regularly! What a great item to have if you are a working parent!

    Read More
    laroquea July 10, 2012
  • Crockpot review
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been most satisfactory so far. I like the ease of cleaning, the variety of settings and the recipes that came with it.

    Read More
    greyhounds3 June 2, 2012
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    love my crock pot. i use this almost every week. and im sure my renters will too!

    Read More
    yellowstone14 May 30, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend as a gift, she had been looking a long time for the right size and digital. She loves it, workes well, heats fast and cuts off as set. Great gift, wonderful price.

    Read More
    angelshoes May 16, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my crock-pot several times a week since I ordered it. It works well and is easy to clean. There is a manufacture's warranty you can sign up for. I have not done that yet.

    Read More
    ncgirl1982 April 3, 2012
  • slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    good product. does what it is supposed to do. makes great food.

    Read More
    motomatt February 5, 2012
  • It works great!
    Verified Purchase

    It works great! Happy with purchase. Hopefully will use it more now.

    Read More
    mrsrsa February 2, 2012
  • Nice slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed using this slow cooker. It has plenty of room and the color has remained nice; it matches our stainless appliances.

    Read More
    missouriwaverunner December 30, 2011
  • use not clear on resetting low med or high !!!
    Verified Purchase

    On the use instructions it is not clear after you set the time to rreset ( warm low medium hich setting )

    Read More
    shoco December 3, 2011
  • Best slow cooker I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    Use the cooker at least twice a week and always have great results.

    Read More
    krahssee November 9, 2011
  • Sleek and Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product at a great price. It looks good in the kitchen and works great. I am happy with this Sleek and Great Cooker.

    Read More
    lrmusat November 9, 2011
  • bought for daughter in college
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is at college. She loves it.

    Read More
    believeinkarma November 5, 2011
  • Great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real nice crock pot. I made pulled pork and it came out extremely tender and flavorful. I love the feature that is automatically turns to warm when cooking time is complete. Very easy to clean. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    blueslvr October 27, 2011
  • very happpy with the item
    Verified Purchase

    love the item gave it as a giift and the person was very pleased with the item

    Read More
    tabybooker August 1, 2011
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy how quickly the slow cooker arrived. We used it for a large party we were having. It worked perfectly, didn't heat up the house, and cleaned easily.

    Read More
    ilretired July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links