Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital 6-quart Stainless Steel Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have Used This Endlessly
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe not considered as fancy as some of the newer ones but I will use this until it gives up on me. It's like a dependable friend and I'm obsessed with the heavy beautiful inner pot which I can use alone as a Dutch oven.

    Read More
    SimonZ S. July 9, 2017
  • Oldie but goodie
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recall when I purchased this but I it has never let me down. I recently bought liners and now it's easier than ever. I love my slow cooker!

    Read More
    frankie66 December 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works as expected with a sleek look/design.

    Read More
    Sue B. December 26, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond amazing price and works amazingly

    Read More
    Alexandria M. November 5, 2015
  • This cooker is really useful.
    Verified Purchase

    I used the slow cooker and love it. I'll be using more often than using a stove.

    Read More
    msrg06 May 28, 2013
  • 6-Qt. Stainless Str=eel Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the large size, I was able to cook two medium chickens at the same time. That is Great!!!, when planning for a party. And the fact that it automatically kicks down to warm, allows me not to worry if I am busy doing other things. Love It!!

    Read More
    sandyanded May 10, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I really wanted a crock pot with a digital timer. I work 12 hr shifts and like that this cooker turns to WARM after the desired cook time has completed. If I do not make it home in time, eventually it will time off. NO more overcooked meals.

    Read More
    nurse85308 April 25, 2013
  • Great Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this cooker. It is my first programmable crockpot; the instructions were very clear and uncomplicated. Was able to set without difficulty on my first try. The display is uncluttered and well-lit. Excellent even heat and I love the warming feature. All parts seem of high quality and durability. I have used it four times so far with no issues. Crock is easy to clean; exterior wipes clean. I am looking forward to many good years of service. I recommend it!

    Read More
    joyjoy55 March 30, 2013
  • Great Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Package arrived quickly and product was exactly as described. Have only used it once since purchase, but it was a great experience. The timer worked out great and continued to keep the food warm until we got home. Worry free cooking!!

    Read More
    jlecook March 16, 2013
  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I read the reviews that this was going to be a good slow cooker. The price was also great! When I received the cooker I felt that it was cheap. The stainless steel exterior felt flimsy and that it could dent very easily. I plugged it in to test it to make sure it worked and sure enough it didn't. The button was stuck on high cook only, and you could not set the cook time. I tried many times and read the directions to make sure I was doing it right and it did not work. Overstock's customer service was great however. I received a pre-paid label to ship it back, and was refunded quickly.

    Read More
    beachgirl123456 March 13, 2013
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker. It is easy to use and clean, and can handle amounts of food and vegetables to create a meal for 6 (or two, with delicious leftovers). It looks nice on the counter.

    Read More
    andigirl564 March 9, 2013
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking stainless body. easy to set , we like the warm setting after the cooking time is done

    Read More
    duckhnt February 27, 2013
  • Digital Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    It's the type I had before and have been looking for a new one. I'm so glad I found this. You can choose the amount of time to cook by 1/2 hour increments as well as choose the heat settings.

    Read More
    sue4stock January 2, 2013
  • Great cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cooker! I'm no gourmet cook, but the things that I have tried, have come out very well. The only downside is cleaning the pot. It truly is big/heavy and somewhat cumbersome to handle. I've read where others spray the inside or line it with foil. I have tried neither, but I may try spraying it or coating it with a film of olive oil. I've cooked a seven pound chicken in it and it fell off the bones. There was still room for a few potatoes! If you need to cook large amounts at one time, this is a wise purchase. It was very easy to learn to use.

    Read More
    wakulladog January 1, 2013
  • More time to Frolic, since im not in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I can cook without being in the kitchen, I have more time to do the things that are important in life. I can frolic through a meadow, dance in the rain. I am no longer slaving over the stove, I love this crock pot, it's a wonderful first crock pot I highly recommend it. It will make you amazing pinterest recipes!

    Read More
    muckbucketqueen October 20, 2012
  • New crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    Too early to actually review but it has worked several times. I bought the extended warranty and would suggest that you do so also.

    Read More
    greenjavlin August 18, 2012
  • Perfect crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. We have used it now for some time and I have never had a better crockpot. It looks great. It works great. It cooks great. WalMart and other discount houses have nothing like it for anything near this price. Great product.

    Read More
    hera2 July 17, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a year and use it regularly! What a great item to have if you are a working parent!

    Read More
    laroquea July 10, 2012
  • Crockpot review
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been most satisfactory so far. I like the ease of cleaning, the variety of settings and the recipes that came with it.

    Read More
    greyhounds3 June 2, 2012
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    love my crock pot. i use this almost every week. and im sure my renters will too!

    Read More
    yellowstone14 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links