Today: $1,913.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY disappointed. Not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    We were super excited about this sofa, based on all the reviews. When it arrived, we were really disappointed. It doesn't look, feel or smell like real leather. It looks like cheap pleather. There wasn't a materials tag, and we couldn't find any seams to check. If this is real leather, they did something weird to it, like coat it in plastic. I've always been happy with Overstock, but they blew it on this one. And now I'm told it could cost ast much as *** to return it.

    Read More
    useyerblinker January 19, 2012
  • high quality design

    This leather sectional sofa set is amazing. I have never seen such a high quality leather sofa on a good price like this. It is large and comfortable, matching perfectly into my living room with its classic elegance and high standard style. It is large enough for the whole family to sit on and it is a perfect bed when guests arrive.

    Read More
    alexamaxwell December 16, 2010
  • best quality ever

    This Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set is the highest quality product I have purchased from Overstock so far. It looks great, it has an excellent style and design, not to talk about comfort. I was afraid of the quality and outlook, but there was no reason to worry. The sofa set arrived as beautiful as on the picture and without any problems. Great deal with Overstock again.

    Read More
    briannapope October 28, 2010
  • dangerous

    I will make this brief because i am angry, this sectional came smelling like a chemical plant, and if that was not enough, i found out it was inported from china and not entirely leather: only the seats are. 3 months and still smells. I put it online for sale already. I would not buy chinese furniture ever again. Good luck.

    Read More
    swat10 October 23, 2010
  • Really Nice !!!!

    I just received this set. Was kind of worry when it arrived in boxes though it should be bigger. However after putting together it is beautiful and just what I expected. DON'T BE DECEIVED BY THE SIZE OFF THE BOX!!

    Read More
    February 19, 2009
  • Excelled purchase at the perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely pleased with our purchase. The exact same sofa was more than double the price at a local high end furniture store. I was thrilled to see the price on overstock. I was even more impressed when we received it in perfect shape less than 2 weeks from the order date. It looks beautiful and chic and gets compliments every day. What i do love about this is the purple tinge in the brown leather..Its not clear from the pictures but there is a little bit of purple.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 18, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is nice and comfortable. The design is clean and it fits nicely in a larger room.

    Read More
    kcouchkid August 9, 2008
  • Diana sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch and nice quality, I have 2 dogs and they are up and down all day and not a scratch on the leather. i would happily recommend this couch to anyone that needs a nice sectional.

    Read More
    db1974 May 11, 2008
  • EXCELLENT SECTIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    Better sofa in person. Very firm. Great for sitting and napping. I thought it might be too soft but actually very firm. Holding up to twin 6 year old boys abuse. Hard to find sofa with long side on the left and chaise on the right. Excellent for this price!

    Read More
    dadoftwins April 6, 2008
  • Great Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional looks better in person than on the web, plus it is very comfortable. Great to sit on and sleep on. So, glad I bought it.

    Read More
    zavmac November 12, 2007
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this sectional. Easy to clean and really comfortable. Not too plush which is what we were looking for. Shipping was fast and we were easily able to put it together

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 22, 2017
  • Great Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa makes a statement in the living room! The same sofa can be double the price outside. It came in excellent condition, in spite of bulk shipment. I had to wait for few weeks. My guests are amazed with the online order.

    Read More
    stock July 16, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good; everyone likes this couch. Cleans kids spills well. Was much more cost effective than any others I saw in person at rooms to go for the price!

    Read More
    Kirsten A. May 29, 2016
  • Great and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Had it for over 5 years and in great condition w 3 little kids on it daily!

    Read More
    15151515151 April 29, 2016
  • Great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and fairly comfortable. I love that I can lay on it and watch tv and still be close to my wife. Very beautiful color. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 21, 2015
  • good looking but
    Verified Purchase

    it is very good looking set but leather quality is very cheap and nor durable at all.

    Read More
    Diana F. September 14, 2015
  • JoyCE
    Verified Purchase

    It worth the money. For the same price, it is hard to get a leather sofa at any other local store. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Leni L. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical ordering this online without seeing or touching it but my husband insisted. Thankfully was not disappointed - it's an excellent piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Michelle Keller August 10, 2015
  • Really Love This Sofa! Great Quality, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we purchased this sofa. It's holding up very well to high usage.

    Read More
    imahawkeye1990 May 25, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious, unlike traditional sectionals and gets more comfortable with more use. Great quality...good for kids. This was our 1st online furniture purchase and were skeptical, however, we are pleased we took the chance.

    Read More
    lilmama October 25, 2014
Sponsored Links