Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2,156.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really large and spacey

    This sofa set is really large and spacey, so whenever guests arrive I have enough seating options and also a great extra bed whenever needed. The quality is excellent and the construction is really durable. I love the simple and elegant design that brings a touch of freshness in the room. I recommend it to everyone with the greatest pleasure.

    Read More
    britneylord January 19, 2013
  • Seat seams ripped open
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this furniture for 3 months and the seat seams are tearing open. We are outside of Overstocks 30 day return and there is no manufacturer warranty on this piece. We apparently wasted our money getting the 5 yr protection plan because they won't cover this defect (?).

    Read More
    hetyler January 8, 2013
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a decent leather sectional to fit in our great room. Visited a few furniture stores and couldn't find what I needed! As usual, checked Overstock website & found exactly what I wanted!! We love this couch! Fits perfectly in our room. The couch is a little lower than usual but works perfectly in front of our huge window! I was nervous about the comfort level, but after reading reviews, I decided to get it. Not disappointed at all! My husband is so happy with the comfort of the couch!! He has fallen asleep on it many nights!! The color is perfect & quality is excellent!! Would definitely recommend this couch!!!

    Read More
    kenna16 October 1, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Sofa actually looks better in real then on the picture. I have so many compliments, everybody want to purchase it. I love my sofa! Very happy with it!!!!!

    Read More
    mysunny1104 September 21, 2012
  • As expected+
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is firm, comfortable and the leather (basically wherever you sit or touch) is of high quality. The design is somewhat modern/somewhat retro, lending a timeless feel to our decor that should outlive whatever fashions come and go. In all, very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    bofro July 21, 2012
  • Absoluely HATE delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very good (as expected). Good price. I just can't stand the delivery services (freight shippers) that they have to use. Delivery company customer service was horrible--and rude. Driver would only put inside my garage--because I had steps into the house. I had a 9am-1pm delivery window. Driver calls at 2pm to say he will probably get there in an hour---didn't show up until 3:15pm--no applogies. And was just an a-hole on top of all of that. Wish you could pay for quality service in addition to the great products and prices.

    Read More
    akam99 April 13, 2012
  • Timeless style

    This sectional is modern yet feels timeless. Doesn't quite make sense but hey, when you see this sectional in person you'll know what I mean. Anyway. This is a 2-piece sectional sofa that is WAY higher quality than I expected. It is very well constructed, is very heavy and solid, and the leather is soft, comfortable, and beautiful. I'm quite impressed.

    Read More
    heejun666 March 21, 2012
  • Better in person. Better than stores.

    My wife and I shopped for a new sofa in stores and online and ended up purchasing this one. It wasn't the cheapest one we liked. It wasn't the most expensive one we agreed upon - it was middling. However, the quality/price/value/whatever else ratio is off the charts! Plus this isn't too girly. It's modern and you can dress it up to be feminine but it definitely is a great place to kick back and watch the game with the guys. Everybody wins!

    Read More
    bballerik3 March 7, 2012
  • Classic appeal. I love my living room now!

    I was hating my living room but now with this new sofa I can't get enough. It's comfy and stylish and I can hardly believe it's my living room! It looks different in the best possible way.

    Read More
    clairespinati March 6, 2012
  • Great contemporary sofa

    this is definitely family-sized. my husband, two teenage children, and I fit comfortably with room to spare. I have some professional experience with leather products and can tell that the seats are leather but the back and sides of the sections are pleather. Overall, it's very sturdya nd the delivery was professional and courteous. They let me know ahead of time when they could deliver.

    Read More
    horsepower99 February 29, 2012
  • Hard as a rock

    I was disappointed with the comfort. I was expecting firm, as it IS leather. But it's hard as a rock. I dont know what people are talking about that it's so comfortable they wish they could sleep on it. I tried sleeping on it. It felt like sleeping on a gym mat laid over a hardwood floor. My family spends a lot of time in the livingroom, and now nobody wants to be in there because it's not cozy anymore. I was also a little disappointed with the look of the leather. It's an odd sort of matte finish that makes it look like pleather. I've seen a lot of leather couches, but this one seems kind of plastic looking. Which makes me wonder how much of the couch is leather, and how much is the "leather match". On the bright side, it seems to be of good quality. We've had it for a few months and my son bounces all over it every day. It's holding up so far. Beware, if you DO Have pets or kids, this single-tone matte finish does not do well with hiding smudges. You pretty much just have to touch it and it looks dirty. The good thing is, it's easy to wipe down. All in all it's probably a good piece of furniture for the money, especially since it's supposedly leather, but it was not at all what I was hoping for. I wish I could exchange it.

    Read More
    mellit February 5, 2012
  • VERY disappointed. Not worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    We were super excited about this sofa, based on all the reviews. When it arrived, we were really disappointed. It doesn't look, feel or smell like real leather. It looks like cheap pleather. There wasn't a materials tag, and we couldn't find any seams to check. If this is real leather, they did something weird to it, like coat it in plastic. I've always been happy with Overstock, but they blew it on this one. And now I'm told it could cost ast much as *** to return it.

    Read More
    useyerblinker January 19, 2012
  • Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have had Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set for about a month. Quality seems to be excellent so far since the sofa has been taking abuse from my 3 yr old son. The set was delivered about 19 days after the order was confirmed. The only reason I gave it a rating of Good rather than Excellent is that the delivery was done by some 3rd party company where the driver was the one who unloaded the furniture as well. I had to ask him to help me carry it to the apartment for extra cash. And yes, I know it was mentioned on the website that this is curbside delivery but there should be an option for white glove delivery service.

    Read More
    chelnomer1 November 1, 2011
  • Awesome sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality leather sectional sofa. I love the color - it is a rich, dark brown leather much like the description and photo. The chaise portion of the sofa is awesome and so comfy. The only complaint I have is the rest of the sofa is a little more firm than I would like, but it is still pretty comfortable and you can't beat the value. Overstock's customer service is incredible - they actually sent the wrong sofa to me originally and I was dreading having to send it back. They made it very easy to do so and arranged pick up of the wrong item and re-sent the new, correct couch. The vendors they chose that I had to work with are more than terrible, however, and made it extra challenging for me to arrange the pick up and drop off. It was frustrating to have to take additional time out of my work schedule to make up for an error that was Overstock's, not mine. But, that's the risk you take in ordering items like this online. All in all, I would recommend the sofa.

    Read More
    geauxcourt October 2, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this couch as a surprise! I love it! The look is casual but elegant. It looks so much more expensive than what he actually paid. The only disappointing aspect was that the delivery service could only drop the package on the driveway and couldnt take any of the packaging ( pallet,etc.). However, we had no problem getting the sofa in the house since we left the wrapping on till we got it into the tv room. It was very well packed and arrived within a reasonable time, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We purchased the Original Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting from overstock to hang over the sofa. Looks perfect together.

    Read More
    michelle6889 September 25, 2011
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves my couch. It fits perfect in the living room and goes very well with my decor. Every night my 9 yr old gets out of bed to sleep on it. Guess I'm gonna have to get rid of his bed and buy another sectional.

    Read More
    mscandi August 9, 2011
  • Awesome - highly recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect piece for our family room - have three dogs and no problem with nornal ware.

    Read More
    msd7011 July 15, 2011
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. Super comfy. I have 2 rambunctious dogs and the couch has held up extremely well. I read all these reviews about the couch having a smell, but ours only came with new leather couch smell. Love this couch!

    Read More
    sunsetsnfn June 26, 2011
  • Perfect!

    The Diana Dark Brown Leather Sectional Sofa Set has given my home a lovely and understated sense of elegance and cool comfort. The leather is high quality and feels smooth and supple -- and the high density foam of the cushions (combined with a rubber lattice support in the sofa structure itself) hits just the right balance of firmness and “give.” The pieces arrived on time, immaculately packaged and in absolutely perfect condition.

    Read More
    crinkleggarty June 19, 2011
  • SUPER VALUE!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a value. I feel like I got really lucky on this one. The craftsmanship is superb. Seems like it should be at least twice the price. Fits in my condo living room absolutely perfectly and I made sure to measure well beforehand. Color is beautiful and it's very comfortable. Did take the full 10 days to get. The delivery guy helped me get it up a flight of stairs to my upstairs unit. He wasn't happy about it, but he did it. :)

    Read More
    greencoffee June 10, 2011
Sponsored Links