Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $902.99

Was: $1,127.99

Save $225.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond White Bonded Leather Sleeper Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I hoped. Love my nea sofa

    Read More
    Judy H. January 20, 2017
  • Great lines
    Verified Purchase

    Added a memory foam topper and my guests say that it is very comfortable. My daughter was recently here for two weeks and never complained about comfort. I also love that you see the dirt and just wipe it off.

    Read More
    Carla D. March 31, 2015
  • Glad I went for it
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the couch, I thought it was uncomfortable but I didn't care because it was gorgeous and everything I wanted it to be! The guy who delivered it brought it up my three flights of stairs by himself and helped me get it inside. Super nice. I've had it for about 6 months now and the seats have become waaay more comfortable. My friend literally commented on how much more comfortable my couch is now that I've worn it in. Love the bright white. The bed itself isn't terribly uncomfortable. I've slept on it myself and found it was okay. I've also had company stay on it and not complain one bit. However, I did layer a thick comforter under the fitted sheet to add cushion. I will probably get an eggcrate cushion, and there is definitely enough room to fold it up with the mattress. Love my couch, I'm sitting on it right now.

    Read More
    lanadp86 October 8, 2013
  • Chick Leather Sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! my friends love it! I would recommend it. The mattress isn't the most comfortable one but for the price is perfect.

    Read More
    pues June 2, 2013
  • Beautiful couch. Best one out there.
    Verified Purchase

    Great delivery, though they did exactly what they said which was bring it in the front door and set it down. The couch itself was beautiful. Not the softest of couches, but it looks great. I did chip one of the legs as I screwed it on, which was someone annoying, but I was able to turn it around so it was not visible. The sofa sleeper was decently comfortable, though we bought an egg crate for the top which greatly improved it. Even without the egg crate, I did not notice the cross bars, so the mattress is good quality. It was exactly what we were looking for. Great couch, great price!

    Read More
    osupikapp May 27, 2012
  • Piece of XXXXXXX
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly uncomfortable. Beautiful color and contours but the back is so straight and the seating is not long enough, feel like you're going to slide off the front of the couch. Look elsewhere!!!

    Read More
    kelyene2018 November 29, 2011
  • Best quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a queen size sleeper sofa for our overnight guests for a smaller room. After looking for a long time, and checking multiple stores & websites, this was really the best option I could find. The quality is sturdy much like the higher-end shops (and not like the Ikea etc), and the material is ok, not real real leather, but the look is fine. American Leather has a nicer queen-size sleeper sofa (also sold at C&B) but it is about 4 times the price of this one. The difference in outside look is not really that much after having seen both closely. The one from the AL has a foldable foam mattress that this was lacks. I ordered an extra foam mattress from overstock, it fitted well and it's comfy, not as nicely folding as the AL one, but for the price difference, for a furniture piece in a guest room, this one is definitely a winner! There was no real need for assembly. However, the sofa is very long and heavy. It needs at least 3 people to move. One side was narrower than other, so there was no problem passing it through our small doors. Generally speaking, it is on the larger side of sofas, but so are most of the queen size sleepers of this kind.

    Read More
    zshopper007 October 31, 2011
  • longlocksmw May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links