Today: $25.99

Was: $30.49

Save $4.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Matelasse 18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfortable nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Loses shape quickly, nice color and nice fabric

    Read More
    Amy R. March 2, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Sophisticated looking. Add color to a drab room.

    Read More
    OstkUser962409 February 21, 2017
  • POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    MATELASSE is a high quality cotton product but this is some sort of polyester jersey that gets pills immediately. I ended up putting pillow covers over them.

    Read More
    Lynn H. February 3, 2017
  • NOT FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the taupe pillows for my leather sofas. They work better on the fabric of my living room sofa but I don't need pillows for that room. I feel like the cushions are too soft and fabric is too polyester looking for me. The do nothing for my decor. On the other hand, my mom loves the soft, coziness of them. Since she doesn't need them, I'm returning them.

    Read More
    Linda C. December 14, 2016
  • setting up a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality & inexpensive... they look nice... a pop of color... I got the red ones.

    Read More
    Miriam V. December 11, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft pillows. I like them so much I bought pillow cases to put on for the different seasons and not new pillows.

    Read More
    Debra S. December 1, 2016
  • Very Stylish and the Right Color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors and style, it's just right for this loveseat.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. November 12, 2016
  • Not very plus
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay pillows--they are very cushy and not firm (in case that's what you're looking for). The fabric also picks very easily.

    Read More
    Molly September 4, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awful. They fabric is nice & soft looks almost quilted but they were FLAT when I removed them from the box. They did not get any fuller when fluffed....they are incredibly thin and the stitching is not nice. There is no zipper so not able to be washed. :( Costs too much to return.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 29, 2016
  • Andrea Pierce
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a new home....the living room needed color, a little paint and these pillows did the job, they are very well made.

    Read More
    Andrea Pierce June 16, 2016
  • Pam S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Ordered the brick red and I am going to order 2 more! Color was perfect for my decor, and they are very soft & comfortable. They are not firm & tailored if that is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    Pam S. May 19, 2016
  • Love the pillows very soft
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are very confortable to lay on or sleep on

    Read More
    Laurie R. April 27, 2016
  • average pillow
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy for laying on but you get what you pay for so if you're looking for high quality, spend more money. if you don't have kids and they are literally just for show- these may save you money tho.

    Read More
    LindseyEM April 11, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows, I will order more soon. They look great on my dark brown couch.

    Read More
    Eunjoli J. March 16, 2016
  • Good quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nice and a great price. They are very soft. However I ordered the red and it is more orange/red and didnt match me decor. I had to return them. But still a nice product

    Read More
    tasha January 25, 2016
  • Nice pillows and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good for these pillows they really soft. Good buy!!!!

    Read More
    Mary December 24, 2015
  • A soft and comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are not quite as nice as I had hoped but still soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    coco1221 December 1, 2015
  • Cloud Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows are really soft and comfy. No lumps here. Happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Luciana D. December 1, 2015
  • Red pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as bright red as pictured.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 13, 2015
  • Gives the right addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Adds just the right touch!

    Read More
    Jami M. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links