Sale Starts at: $119.69

Save $13.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid stool for the price. Came assembled and one week early!!!

    Read More
    Jane M. June 13, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking stools that have survived two moves! Quite sturdy and easy to clean. They look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    happygirlgail May 2, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these and they came already assembled and very sturdy and nice. I would recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser72933 September 22, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Some previous reviews has said that the chairs they received were different from the described product, so I was a bit nervous ordering these... however, what came was EXACTLY what was described and, especially considering the reasonable cost, they look GREAT! Very happy with these bar stools... they fit in perfectly with the existing furniture in my apartment just as I had hoped they would :)

    Read More
    Susan C. July 27, 2016
  • mandyofglendower
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Expected to have micro fiber seat as advertised but arrived with a vinyl seat -- still OK

    Read More
    mandyrue June 5, 2016
  • s w
    Verified Purchase

    although I love the construction of the stool, I was disappointed because it was listed as micro fiber for the seat. Instead, the seat is a cream colored viynal. I had planned on ordering 4 dining chairs to match the bar stool, but now need to shop for chairs that have a fabric seat. The bar stools and chairs will not match. The viynal is fine for the bar stool, but not for dining chairs...much too stiff.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. September 17, 2015
  • Nice bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought one for an extra bar stool...easy to assemble and made well.

    Read More
    gailg1957 May 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bar stools! Better than I expected for the price! I was afraid the black wood would look glossy like a lacquer shine but was relieved when they arrived. They have a really nice black satiny finish. (just a tad glow but I wouldn't call it shiny like a lacquer finish). Seem very sturdy and I am confident they will last. Look so nice at my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    jmason4 March 10, 2015
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in black with light cream vinyl seat. At first glance, it is a good-looking piece, specially the back design. However, the material of the seat looks very cheap, and the seat itself is totally overstuffed and hard as a rock. Please note the puffiness of the seat adds between 1.5-2 inches to the seat height, no longer it being 30" as specified.

    Read More
    piaman February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    We just pulled one of these out of the box and fell in love. These are beautiful, seem very sturdy and have a seat that you can wipe off which we like as they are going to be used on our busy kitchen island. They do not need to be assembled which is a bonus as well after seeing other bar stool reviews. We looked high and low for a bar stool that we all loved and this was it! We loved it so much we got the last 3 and are praying that another one becomes available because we need 4! I called the manufacturer and they are still producing them so others should have a chance to try them as well.

    Read More
    3beaglemom July 6, 2014
  • Gorgeous, beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    When these stools arrived we were blown away by the quality and craftsmanship, ordering online doesn't always turn out well, but these stools far exceeded our expectations. They are much nicer than the photos show and the sturdiness and beautiful finish were just amazing. We have a vacation rental home in Palm Springs and other stools we had for much more money were trashed by guests, but these stools not only fit our decor beautifully, but are strong and sturdy enough for anything our uncaring guests can dish out.

    Read More
    marinazec1 May 20, 2014
  • Wow! Way better than I imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bar stools to go in my kitchen which has a combination of dark and cream cabinets. Some of the reviews referenced a red undertone in the wood....I see none....they are very dark almost black in color. The biggest surprise was the chair seats. I have a six year old boy so I was concerned about the microfiber light fabric but when they arrived the seats were covered in a cream (what I believe is) bonded leather! It will be so easy to keep them clean! If the seats are not to your liking they would be very easy to remove and recover. Be prepared to use felt pads on the feet to even out and keep from wobbling....but it is a very minor issue and felt pads worked like a charm for me! Do not hesitate to buy these!

    Read More
    mprice71 May 8, 2014
  • Bar Stools are nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The back of one of the stools did have a scratch. I shoud have sent them back, but it was too much work. But, overall, they look good at my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    shirleyk1 May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful and well protected during shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    1. The chairs were wrapped and well protected during shipping...no scratches, nicks. They were perfectly assembled right out the box, and ready for immediate use. Beautifully, well made chairs. I purchased 4 and I love them all. Thanks Overstock for such a quality item.

    Read More
    pbelton March 21, 2013
  • Diamond back bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. In all we bought 2 bar stools and 6 matching chairs. All were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. They are sturdy - more so than many comparably priced stools that I looked at in brick-and-mortar stores. The wood does have a slight reddish undertone that isn't evident in the pictures but nothing drastic. All 8 pieces work well with my other dining room furniture. It was a huge added bonus that they didn't require any assembly. I would definitely recommend these, especially if you want bar stools that match regular dining chairs.

    Read More
    ghostie412 March 20, 2013
  • Super Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two for a new apartment after searching and searching. Sturdy, well made stool. Fabric and wood finish were of good quality. Read prior reviews before purchasing, noted comments about finish being more "red" than website indicates. For us this was perfect match for new cherry finished cabinetry.

    Read More
    psponheim March 12, 2013
  • DIAMOND BAR STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stool and fit prefect with any modern environment...

    Read More
    daisha423 January 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stool are beautiful....solid wood, they arrive fully assembled and are very comfortable. Firm but comfy cushions, the kind of stool you wouldn't mind sitting on for hours on end. The finish is a bit more red than the photo, so be warned of that, but very good quality. The microsuede seat is a snap to clean too, so no worries about stains with these stools! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    linny619 January 11, 2013
  • excellent bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    purchased four bar stools, much much better then anticipated, chairs are sturdy and good quality, cushions are firm and comfortable very pleased with them, would recommend them, excellent for the price

    Read More
    adh312 January 4, 2013
  • Nice barstool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great barstools, but I am disappointed in the color. They are a much redder wood color than they appear to be online.

    Read More
    mthreegirls November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links