Starting at $195.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy, dark wood chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very sturdy and well made. They are a bit small/ short though and remind me a bit of what you’d see in a restaurant. The price is right.

    Read More
    Lynn L. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable. Everyone loves them. Modern yet soft looking.

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 21, 2017
  • Surprise! Very nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs came packaged perfectly, they are pretty and I was surprised at how sturdy they are. The seats are a bit hard but I think they will be fine once we sit on them consistently.

    Read More
    magicmindy September 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous - very sturdy! The cushions are pretty firm - so if you're looking for something cushy, this isn't it. I bought these to go with the "black wooden table with butterfly extension", which is a smaller table - and these are perfect!!!

    Read More
    jillgam January 1, 2017
  • They are smaller than your average chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chairs, but they are smaller than normal so I had to send them back.

    Read More
    OstkUser658000 December 26, 2016
  • great looking sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs that need no assembly. Just remove from box and ready for use, Back is a little bit low but once we tried it chairs are super comfy.

    Read More
    Larry B. December 8, 2016
  • JPHolder
    Verified Purchase

    These came completely assembled. Packaging was very thorough. No dents, dings or issues. The chair is not a large chair. Mainly for "medium to small" size people. The colors are exactly as depicted in the picture. Great buy and recommended highly!

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. November 1, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, they matched my table perfectly

    Read More
    sirley February 10, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs hoping that what was said in the reviews was accurate. They are nicely made chairs. Sturdy without being so heavy that they are hard to move around. They are very comfortable to sit on and the black and cream have easy to clean seats. The packaging kept them free of scratches or dings. Great buy.

    Read More
    derwoodshopper May 28, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my kitchen table. Great that they come assembled and they look great. Sturdy and not "cheap" looking at all. I recovered my seats to match my colors. Easy to do.

    Read More
    denisehigg April 22, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 6 small scale chairs for my dining room table to replace some 35 year old chairs that were falling apart. I had just about given up ever finding anything that was the size I needed. These chairs are heavy, very solid and appear well put together. The seat is very firm. No wrinkles or puckers on cushions. A few minor imperfections with the stain but my table is an antique so it is not perfect either! I received the chairs within a few days after ordering and they were packed well and were already assembled. Definitely a bonus!

    Read More
    JJ November 23, 2014
  • Great chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I was looking for for so long. They are not too big, using them with a small dinette table in my kitchen. They are sturdy and high quality. I received them 2 days after ordering, I was so pleasantly surprised! Thank you overstock for the excellent service.

    Read More
    katp18 July 19, 2013
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these chairs to use with the Context Dining Table which is 30" high (also bought on Overstock), and they are gorgeous! The chairs came fully assembled in perfect condition. The color of the wood is an exact match to what's depicted in the photos. The seat color also is a perfect match. The padding on the seats is thick and comfortable. The chairs are comfortable for both me (5'2") and my husband (6'), and don't feel too small. The styling of the chairs have been complimented by so many of our friends and family, and look gorgeous with a glass top table because the design on the backs is so visible. We are extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    kbj105 December 1, 2012
  • Arrive just as described in careful packing.
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these chairs. They are smaller, but we knew they would be and was no surprise. Very well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    rodandcj April 17, 2012
  • Petite, Pretty and Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I hoped they would be! So nice in fact, I ordered two more for back up.

    Read More
    overstockfanfrommaine January 28, 2012
  • Diamond back walnut/camel side chaires
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are beautiful, functional and sturdy. I am so glad I bought them.

    Read More
    moeslow December 20, 2011
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs but it was too low for my table. They came fully assemby which was a plus for me.

    Read More
    candycane06 December 8, 2011
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are awesome. I had bought a table from an expensive furniture store but they wanted too much for their chairs, I found these and they match perfectly and no one would ever know they were not from a high end furniture store like my table. The only downside was the chair loegs broke thru the box during shipping and were scraped on the bottom. It was nothing a little Old English didn't solve. The took forever to get here though.

    Read More
    vozelaw December 5, 2011
  • diamond back walnut camel side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    QUICK DELIVERY VERY HAPPY WITH CHAIRS STURDY AND TRUE TO DESCRIPTION

    Read More
    misstenn December 3, 2011
  • Finally! A great chair at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I can finally stop my quest for dining room chairs! LOVE LOVE LOVE these chairs. Beautiful in person, color was dead on. Matches my table perfectly. And the best part is: cloth seat but wood/hard underneath seat! None of that cheap netting that makes you feel like your butt is going to fall through the center! We have looked at every furniture store in our area and ordered other chairs which we returned. I ordered 1 set of 2. They arrived last night and I'm thrilled! Ordered 3 more sets to go around our large square table within minutes of sitting in the 2 we received. I couldn't be happier. Great chairs!

    Read More
    princesarosa22 October 11, 2011