Sale $172.79

Save $19.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamond Back Cherry Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid chairs but watch the color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets (6) of these chairs to go with my cherry dining room table. Unfortunately the color as shown in the picture is not accurate. They didn't work at all with the table. However I really liked the chairs so I repurposed them to use with my kitchen table which is a honey pine. I only needed four chairs in this case but decided to keep all six to use as a back up. I think it's really hard to match colors up with a picture online. I won't try to do that again. These chairs don't have the reddish hue at all when you see them in person. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Lakegeorgegirl July 20, 2017
  • Very sturdy for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these two chairs for a small table in our breakfast area where we eat all of our meals when we have just the two of us. The finish is perfect and the upholstery very well done. They are a firm seat which is fine for us. If we get a larger table I would get two more in a snap!

    Read More
    lantana4 November 25, 2016
  • Attractive chairs are sturdy, well-made bargains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and design of the eight chairs I bought (four chairs each of two similar styles from the same manufacturer). Buyers should note that this is a compact-type chair. People with larger bottoms or heavier upper bodies may feel the two sides of the curved chairback, which narrow somewhat toward the chairseat, pressing against their backside. I am aware of this myself as a larger person, but don't find it uncomfortable. I wanted a sturdy chair with a smaller frame and footprint and knew what I was getting. Also, I selected the beige-colored fabric chairseat and am pleased with the feel, appearance, and quality. However, I can see how it might become soiled with use and extra care will be necessary. Anyone considering the same light-colored fabric should be aware of this fact.

    Read More
    Teresa B. October 16, 2016
  • PHILIP
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD EVERY ONE LOVE IT

    Read More
    trenton1john October 6, 2015
  • Comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, lot's of padding in the seat. Very well made and good looking also.

    Read More
    ALICE B. April 9, 2015
  • chairs for my kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality compact chairs, exactly , what I needed for my kitchen table. Color is lighter , then I expected, my table is medium cherry, but it's OK. The seats very comfortable. We got very tired of seats without cushions. Very sturdy and good design. Packages were perfect, no any damage on chairs. It took little time to unpacking. Thank you for good product.

    Read More
    gurelen June 5, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I needed for my small dining space. I only wish they were made in a smaller leg size as well. Why is it that an 18" leg is considered "standard" when it is clearly not for a person of shorter stature? Why not give us BOTH standards: 18" AND 16"?

    Read More
    schrmagic September 27, 2012
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrive in a box of 2 and are totally assembled. They are well packed with no damage. The color of the wood and cover were fairly accurate , so they matched the table I had previously purchased.. They have corner bracings on the under side of the chair , which adds to their sturdiness. They also have nylon floor glides on all four legs so they slide easily and won't mar your floor. The cushions are very firm, but still allow for comfortable seating. All in all, a good value for the money.

    Read More
    kdgeneres1 January 31, 2012
  • Chairs are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nice, but I was expecting the color - cherry to be a bit darker. I may need to have them stained. However overall, well constructed.

    Read More
    gagahotsauce January 18, 2012
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on a Tuesday morning from a Sunday afternoon order, incredibly fast. I've never seen anything come as well packaged as these chairs. They were fully assembled and arrived without a blemish. The chairs are well-made, sturdy and heavy. I'd definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    jemfan January 17, 2012
  • The chairs are comfortable..
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cherry table. As we all know cherry is variations from light to dark. These chairs matched perfectly with the light part of my cherry table. I would recomment anyone to purchase these chairs for light cherry or if you have a variated blend of a table like I do.

    Read More
    dtlanno October 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Verne M. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links