Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamante White 6-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hold your nose!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Jewelry Armoire arrived with this funny grey dust on the underside. I vacuumed it off and put it together. Couple small dings, nothing major. Really liked the style. Put it in my bedroom and went to work. When I came home that evening my bedroom smelled like something died there! The smell is emanating from the Jewelry Armoire. You can't imagine how awful it smells! I really like how it looks, so I will try washing it down with disinfectant. But i'm thinking I'm going to have to send it back!

    Read More
    marieb01 July 26, 2014
  • Beautiful armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    The white armoire has very high quality, and the pure, bright white color matches my bed & cabinet set perfectly. I love it!

    Read More
    aprilmurray July 19, 2014
  • Nice little armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of storage for the price; it isn't super high quality, but its great for what I needed and easy to put together.

    Read More
    lfraser55 June 25, 2013
  • not my favorite purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not my best O-Stock purchase, but shipping it back would have been an ordeal once unpacked and assembled. This is a heavy piece of furniture and appears well-made. However, the storage capacity is much smaller than anticipated. The ring slots in the top drawer are not the best and only very thin banded rings will stay put in the slots. The drawers are also small and shallow. Another note of caution, it has a weird smell that has yet to dissipate and I put mine together a month ago. If I had it to do over again I would have passed this up. For a youngster, this might be an OK choice.

    Read More
    pjca May 9, 2013
  • High Quality, Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a white jewelry armoire for a few years. I found this one on Overstock and held off a bit because of the price. However, I am delighted with my purchase. This armoir is a total wood product with stops on the drawers which prevent too far a pull-out and spilling of jewelry. It's beautifully designed and compliments a white furniture bedroom set. I wish I had bought a larger piece, but for now, this is perfect.

    Read More
    voiceworks April 6, 2012
  • Armoire matches my bedroon furniture PERFECTLY.
    Verified Purchase

    The doors on each side should have more hooks. It looks like there is plenty of room for more than three on each side.

    Read More
    sunrise3820 March 6, 2012
  • Luv my new jewelry armoire!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this armoire, it is perfect for holding all my precious gems & then some....It is built very well & was a breeze to assemble, which was just the legs & the top lid.....I am very happy looked around & this was a great find!!

    Read More
    kymerz February 21, 2012
  • Good color, height, material. Easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ample space for all my jewelry. I could use more specific layout space for bracelets and necklaces to keep them from tangling. The height is just right. The armoire assembly was easy.

    Read More
    dmcloud January 7, 2012