Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dexter Navy Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive & comfortable. Sits a little higher than expected; I measure it to be a little more than 20" (description says 19") and the fabric is a little more velvety, but it is a really lovely addition to my living room. Highly recommend. Love it.

    Read More
    fromtimetotime August 10, 2017
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These may be the best thing I have ever purchased on Overstock. They are really cute. The piping is very white and looks great. The fabric is kind of like a velour. I like the pillow comes off. Easy to put together by just attaching the legs. Great price on these.

    Read More
    Antonina L. July 17, 2017
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable chair that has stood up to wear and tear of a toddler and small dog. Only complaint is that slips around on my wood floor so need to get adhesive non-stick pads or something similar. Other option is ensuring it is against a wall.

    Read More
    rexinthecity June 25, 2017
  • different but awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are a bit odd because they don't have arms but they are really comfortable, the fabric is soft enough that I just want to repeatedly pet them. They are perfect in my Americana room.

    Read More
    Alyson R. June 12, 2017
  • Great Chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent chairs for the price. They look expensive and the cushions are wide and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ioanna I. May 29, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE`
    Verified Purchase

    This a great chair!!! Looks great with the sofa to match!!

    Read More
    liz k. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect Navy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a deep navy accent chair and this will definitely do the trick. It's a perfect navy and fit in with the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    Monique B. May 16, 2017
  • In Love with these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am stunned at the quality of these chairs. I love these chairs. I wish they came in different colors because I would like to have a couple of more. They are beautiful. They look expensive and they are perfect for my living room. I ordered two thinking I would probably need to send one back but they need it each other.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. May 14, 2017
  • Love these charis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these chairs for my bedroom. They are a little wider than I expected but I put them together to make a love seat. The fabric is more like velvet but super soft.

    Read More
    Dalena B. May 1, 2017
  • Super Comfortable and good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair. Looks great in my bedroom and features a wide squishy seat for extra comfortable sitting.

    Read More
    Danielle M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair it fits well with my design and sits comfortably. The price was great and minimal assembly was required.

    Read More
    OstkUser987633 April 5, 2017
  • Great Overall!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new fun chair. Looks very expensive and have received so many compliments so far! Only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 is for comfort. It's not totally comfortable to sit in for an extended period of time however I'm planning on purchasing a cute fun ottoman for it. Really do love it in my space.

    Read More
    Jessica P. March 28, 2017
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the most comfortable chair I've ever owned. I thought I would miss having arms but it turns out not to be an issue. I've had several friends comment on these chairs regarding comfort and looks. Outstanding!!! If I had room, I'd buy two more.

    Read More
    cptmwl March 19, 2017
  • Nice shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way... more than I expected

    Read More
    sally h. March 6, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair so much that I bought another one. You can't beat the price especially if you have a coupon like I did. Very comfortable and all you have to do is attach the legs. Fast delivery too!

    Read More
    spoilingmom01 March 1, 2017
  • Terrific Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is remarkably wee-made for the price and looks great.

    Read More
    pointrobers February 4, 2017
  • Spectacular Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends want to steal these lovely chairs

    Read More
    findmeabargain1 November 10, 2016
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it more than I thought I would. This is a great accent chair, I have gotten so many compliments on this piece from guests!

    Read More
    Jamie W. October 28, 2016
  • New Home
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is cute and the fabric color is vibrant. However, there is no padding on the back of the chair, making it look and feel very cheap.

    Read More
    lmanley October 25, 2016
  • Chair to use in guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of color for the room. It will hardly ever get used to truly sit on for any length of time, so I didn't need a super durable chair. It does have plump/dense cushions and will serve nicely as intended.

    Read More
    swmarkey October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links