Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Devonshire Weathered Iron 6-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely...hangs over my dining table. Installed a dimmer switch & just love the ambiance. Not too fussy but makes a statement.

    Read More
    sudiem May 30, 2013
  • iron chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    Looked on many websites. This light fixture is perfect for my kitchen and it gives out great light. We love it!

    Read More
    brm9 December 11, 2012
  • 6-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier arrived promptly, in good shape. It was straight forward installation, but a few small parts did't fit perfect. Looks great, the wife loves it (that is what really counts). The remodeled dining room has taken on a new look with the Chandelier as a crowning point over the table. Thanks for the excellent service.

    Read More
    lewiswoody May 19, 2010
  • Exactly as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier. I added some glass shades to mine because I thought it needed a little something extra, but very nice overall.

    Read More
    QualityInterior May 19, 2010
  • Defective Item
    Verified Purchase

    The box this light was delivered in was practically falling apart when it arrived. Once we hung the chandelier, we noticed that one of the arms was higher than the others and could not be adjusted. Had this not been the case, I would have given this product a much higher rating because the overall quality of the chandelier is good. We decided to keep the light because a) we had already hung it and b) we would have had to find another box big enough to return it in. Overall this was an unsatisfactory purchase and I will not be tempted to buy anything large from overstock again.

    Read More
    islander5 May 12, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is simply stunning! It was installed and swagged easily in my dining room. The paint has flaked off in a few small spots but nothing to worry about. I love it!

    Read More
    nd999 April 21, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This weathered iron chandelier is well constructed and of significant weight. I purchased this item to hang in the main stairway of our Tudor home. It compliments the space without being overly formal. It is true to size and description. Thank you for your prompt service and a quality product.

    Read More
    adw1925 March 26, 2010
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small breakfast area that needed a little attention....this fixture makes the room....great value, great quality...substantial fixture for the price.....looking for just right lamp shades to soften a little....box was delivered damaged but fixture was fine.....

    Read More
    smc7 March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Light.
    Verified Purchase

    We are perfectly delighted with this chandelier; it has the "look" we were after, and arrived as advertised. Installation was straightforward and easily accomplished. Ours is installed with a reostadt so that the brightness of the lighting can be adjusted higher or lower. It is giving us great pleasure.

    Read More
    baker4 February 17, 2010
  • Another good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. It was well packaged and a steal!!

    Read More
    robertlynn February 5, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It has a very old world look to me. We haven't hung it yet but I can tell that it will be perfect. I was surprised that it uses a medium base bulb which also means that the plastic coverings are wider than normal. I plan to change those out to get some that have the drip look.

    Read More
    mndesign February 2, 2010
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light!! I bought this light to replace my foyer light!! It looks awesome! Very good quality and very durable. I can't believe the great price for it. Found it 4 times more expensive on another website. Overstock had it at my door in less than one week!!

    Read More
    tammy2010 January 2, 2010
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this chandelier on Overstock a couple of months ago. When I decided to finally break down and purchase it they had sold out. The same lighting fixture sold elsewhere for approx $420. When I saw that this item was back in stock, I decided to order it immediately. All I can say is what an amazingly beautiful chandelier!

    Read More
    cristina101 December 30, 2009
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    We have relocated and had very unattractive chandelier. We had a beautiful Hampton Bay chandelier before we moved, and we wanted to exactly the same or similar decor. And I happen to spot this particular piece. It wasn't exact same, but it was only better. It needed shades, but I also found a vendor who sells pretty shades online. I have purchased white shade and black shade to change the shades depending on the occasion. I have purchased various stuff from overstock over the years, and I must say every time, it exceeds my expectation. The products ships promptly and no damage what's so ever. Great part is that each and every pieces that I got, they actually better in person than online picture. That is a nice surprise. It has nice scroll design that proportionally well balanced. And at this Christmas time, we are hanging some beautiful Christmas ornaments. Depends on the occasion, you can hang other things depending on the occasion. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty December 27, 2009
  • great light, esp. for the price
    Verified Purchase

    we got this to replace a ceiling fan fixture for my non-formal dining room (attached to the kitchen) and it really makes the space look more finished. I was disappointed to discover the shade didn't come with the set, especially since it shows it with shades. I didn't find this out until we were installing the light. I would hope that in the future Overstock will clearly state such facts and ideally have links to purchase the exact kind pictured.

    Read More
    danielae December 2, 2009
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this EXACT chandelier in a lighting catalog where the price was listed at $500- so this price was a fantastic deal. I love the chandelier- it looks even better than I imagined. One note though, it does not come with the chamois shades as pictured (dont know why they show it that way) but I ordered them on another site and now it looks just like the catalog. I couldnt be more pleased with Overstock.com's service. I will be ordering again in the future.

    Read More
    snickysnacker October 6, 2009
Sponsored Links