Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $461.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Detroit' White Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, however it's not a true white color as it shows. I was really looking forward to receiving it white, put its an off white/ivory color.

    Read More
    Samata U. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Decorated a small living room for my son and my granddaughter absolutely love it she want to take all her pictures in that room. The love seat is perfect for small spaces good quality and kid friendly. Easy to clean just wipe with a damp cloth.

    Read More
    C Colvin January 28, 2016
  • Nice Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new "mini" sofa in her bedroom. It's a perfect fit and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 1, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the two chairs. Like the chairs looks great however not comfortable for long term sitting. I like them just the same. Makes a good show

    Read More
    Walter W. November 2, 2015
  • Ct
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small bedroom. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    shoppercto October 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, small compact loveseat not very comfortable perfect for an office or waiting room area

    Read More
    Moises V. October 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together!& its super cute. I don't know how comfortable it is, as i purchased it as "decor"

    Read More
    Yanel M. September 10, 2015
  • Ok for Intended Use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for seating in game room. Works for Intended purchase. Occasional use. Not that comfortable. More off white and not bright white as pictured. A little disappointing. Nice clean style.

    Read More
    showell02 August 14, 2015
  • small loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    great for really small spaces. Good quality

    Read More
    CB July 5, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat is simply amazing! Looks elegant in my new apartment. I bought the matching chair and sofa and it looks fantastic! All my guests can't stop talking about them. Great quality from the metallic risers to the fine stitching. It is firm and does not sink like other couches. A must buy for the modern look!

    Read More
    Carlos G. June 17, 2015
  • Detroit White Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks exactly as depicted on the picture and looks great in my small NYC apartment ! It is light enough to bring it up to a 3rd floor walk up, yet steady and comfortable.

    Read More
    Angeles G. April 10, 2015
  • Perfect love seat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my 13 yr old's room- perfect size & price. Comfortable enough. Sleek too

    Read More
    lisak March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful loveseats
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and very good for small spaces.

    Read More
    Ariel C. March 26, 2015
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch, it's the European style and quality that I like. Clean lines and sleek. I have a small apartment so it makes it look cute without looking over crowded with furniture.

    Read More
    kare1984 September 16, 2014
  • Good quality for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering easy, quick delivery, assembly a no brainer.

    Read More
    5goddesses August 8, 2014
  • small space perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this loveseat yesterday. Looks great in the room. Low -fits under the chair rail perfectly.will give it time to rate the quality of the leather. No damage just some small dirt marks that cleaned up easy.( mr clean sponge).

    Read More
    msfitz42 August 2, 2014
  • Beautiful modern design
    Verified Purchase

    This is well loveseat. I purchased the white faux leather. Looks great, easy to clean. very light weight for a loveseat Best of all NO TOOLS REQUIRED to place legs on bottom. The screw right into place by hand.

    Read More
    fulman July 10, 2014
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice, compact sized loveseat...the faux leather is fine.... So far everyone that has seen it, has wanted it. comfy to sit on. Looks great...

    Read More
    lucylusf March 24, 2014
  • Good price but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    UPS delivered this package within 3 days that I was happy with. It's an oversize package. Then I found the carton was damaged. I kept praying and hoped that the chair was ok. Unfortunately, there's a spot on the leather found torn after opening the box. Sigh... then came the nightmare, one side of the cushion sunk after sitting on it. Apparently, the springs underneath were defective or damaged. I am feeling so frustrated now and waiting to return this defective chair.

    Read More
    cashews February 17, 2014
  • 'Detroit' White Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! Looks great in person as is in the picture!!! Glad we chose this, just the right size for our bedroom. Added class to the room.

    Read More
    tunay February 1, 2014
Sponsored Links