Today $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Designer Oil-rubbed Bronze Single-handle Water Filtration Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely cold water faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend who is setting up a wet bar in this home. It will coordinate and enhance all of the other features he is putting into his setup.

    Read More
    AnitaGreenWorld April 25, 2017
  • Water Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    well made and fast shipping.

    Read More
    chuck l. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful, works perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice faucet! Color was just what I wanted. The finish has stayed perfect even after a couple of years use.

    Read More
    teanutty March 29, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet wirh great features.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 28, 2017
  • Looks and works GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this faucet to match the main faucet that I purchased locally. it matches great and although it took a few new fittings the install was pretty simple and it works great

    Read More
    Kevin V. August 6, 2016
  • Mr. Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price on a well built item.

    Read More
    Robert S. August 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, just like picture, looks amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser178403 July 12, 2016
  • Quality. Quality. Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived super fast and was great quality

    Read More
    vivian281 March 23, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet . Excellently enhanceS my bar area.

    Read More
    Celia H.Wonderful faucet. Great behind my bar. March 15, 2016
  • Pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish and well made

    Read More
    desertdwelr December 29, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much nicer than the tacky silver one that came with our RO system! Wanted it to match our new fancy Delta faucet in oil rubbed bronze. Looks like it was purchased as a set. Love it!

    Read More
    Randolyn W. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in hopes of matching my main water faucet which is an Oil Rubbed Bronze. It matches it perfectly!. It also works beautifully. I received this is just as planned on time. Would definitely recommend this item if you are needing.

    Read More
    tina220 September 22, 2015
  • Classy ro spout

    Love this faucet it matches my oil rubbed bronze kitchen faucet perfectly. Handle turns really smoothly and has great pressure

    Read More
    Danette A. April 23, 2015
  • SO NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    It matches perfect with the other faucet products that I bought.

    Read More
    kermitm March 24, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled and we wanted the oil rubbed faucet to match the sink faucets. The quality is good, heavy metal construction. Although just installed, it appears that it will be very durable and I expect the finish to hold up well. The only thing I had any concerns about was that I needed a larger washer on the bottom of the fixture to adapt to my sink, but otherwise all the parts, ect, were perfect.

    Read More
    jml13 December 9, 2013
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Water Filter Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and very good quality. Very pleased with the look and feel.

    Read More
    diylady24 March 5, 2013
  • Perfect....
    Verified Purchase

    We have always had a separate single faucet and undercounter water filtration unit at our kitchen sink. Over the years we have had to re-purchase a faucet for this purpose at least 3X. The 'chrome, flipper-type' customarily seen. Recently we updated our kitchen with oil-rubbed bronze hardware (pulls and knobs, primary kitchyen faucet, fixtures, etc.), but the 'flipper' was still functional so we waited. As expected, the 'flipper' died and could now justify replacement with something a little more in keeping with our updated style. Found this faucet on O after comparing many sellers, including other models sold here at O. What sold me was the metal construction, not that 'finish over plastic' thing that is so prevalent. Even very expense brand name faucets often are 'finish over plastic'. This faucet is quality contruction with ceramic valve and ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    runswithscizzors February 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martha a. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links