Today $81.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Designer Large Round Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful! but NOT white at all, this is more tan.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how brown this was when I opened the box, the picture looks so light and almost white/cream however the places where it looks white in the picture are actually more of a tan/ dark cream canvas look. The blue is not as bright in person, its definitely a more mute blue than pictured as is the brown spots. I am pleasantly surprised at the little stitch designs on the retro bubble design (guess you have to see it to know what I mean) but there are great little details on the design that you can't see in the picture and it really adds to its looks. So overall I love it, its really cute fabric, but it is not as light as the picture and the legs are not black they are brown, my legs came dinged and gouged and they wobble a bit, not like they are not tight, the ottoman itself wobbles from one of the leg pads not being as big as the others. I also had to cut a bunch of long threads off of mine but really that wasn't that big of a deal. So for me I have a brown couch and a new teal blue (more aqua) club chair from here, and this ottoman ties the two together perfectly matching quit nice with both. However the ottoman is a little tall for my chair being at the exact level as the top of the chair cushion, if its uncomfortable maybe I can pull out the plastic pads on the bottom of the legs that are causing it to wobble and it might make it a tad bit lower, I'll see if my husband like's the height since he's the one who wanted to put his feet up.. I would definitely buy again, love the design love the color, OH yeah you can store stuff in it too, which is a plus, I don't know what I want in there now, but its big enough for games or toys and that's always nice to have some extra storage space, so I really like it but I wish the pictures where better to save the surprise factor I have gotten on a few of my items.. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    buyer5623 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these a couple of weeks ago to provide some contrast for a brown couch. They look really great with it. The color in the picture that looks like it is cream is actually a darker tan which I prefer.

    Read More
    newhousegal October 31, 2012
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the look and quality of these ottomans! They have a fabulous retro/modern look that I love. We bought two for our family room and use them daily. We have had them a little over a month now with 3 dogs and our feet on them constantly and they are holding up fabulously.

    Read More
    pastthebreakers November 1, 2011
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to store my grandchildren's toys. My cats are attracted to it but so far the fabric is resisting their scratching very well.

    Read More
    jlzimm November 10, 2015
  • SNS from StL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these ottomans for our dressing rooms (mine and my husband's) - they provide seating and storage. The colors match my bedroom decor perfectly. They are stylish, comfortable and serve a great purpose.

    Read More
    saque November 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    In addition to it's great look, it holds more stuff than expected!

    Read More
    Carol O. August 20, 2015
  • Good Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to the bedroom sitting area. Relaxing for extending the legs, while providing additional storage for the room.

    Read More
    PickyShopper65 October 1, 2014
  • Great storage capacity and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is larger than I expected but in a good way. The top is very comfortable and strong so you can sit on it with no worries. The storage capacity is very large.

    Read More
    cjgriffith1 March 21, 2014
  • Modern Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little storage ottoman. The colors in pic translate in person. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    azshane April 30, 2013
  • Ditto
    Verified Purchase

    The top does not fit snugly. Other than that, it's exactly what I expected after reading the other reviews. The color is definitely darker but I prefer that. I wanted a storage ottoman (as opposed to a standard one) to hide my Wii accessories so I'm not sure about the top not being snug. I'll probably find some way to make that happen. Great for the price though and I love the pattern.

    Read More
    hortonica April 16, 2013
  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! I believe in reading reviews, just so you can get many different opinions and make your decision based on what others say about the item. I made my decision on whether or. It to purchase based on the reviews. Nice added piece in. Y bedroom at the foot of my bed!

    Read More
    mark2000 April 5, 2013
  • Does just what I wanted it to!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I am really impressed with this product. I wanted a spot to stash a couple of toys and/or a throw in our more formal living space, and it is perfect for that. I've gotten lots of comments from people on it and they're all amazed that it's a storage piece!

    Read More
    bostonwriter February 2, 2013
  • great seat with storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is a college student. She seemed pleased with it. It provides seating at her vanity and that all important storage necessary in small apartments - and scoots under the table, out of the way, when not in use.

    Read More
    eshoppersherry January 20, 2013
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It has great colors and people that come over and see it love it and always asks where did I get it from. I have it in a corner in my bedroom. I needed some storage and it's perfect for about 2 blankets. Two full sizes at least...maybe one comforter but not all of them in there at one time.

    Read More
    boodah11 August 27, 2012
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for a small chair for the guest bedroom, but all that I found were too small and very uncomfortable. I happened upon this ottoman and thought I'd give it a try. I've never been disappointed with anything from Overstock, and I'm not this time either. It works perfectly for my needs.

    Read More
    mntnamary June 20, 2012
  • Ottoman with adorability
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my master closet and its perfect. The height works as well as it has storage with it !!! I love it!

    Read More
    kathy4388 June 5, 2012
  • love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage ottoman Nice accent piece Modern and funky Great price

    Read More
    abracatabrah April 28, 2012
  • Stunning, Functional & High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked everywhere for the perfect footstool, to no avail, UNTIL we found this one on O.Co. If you're looking for classy and quality, look no further. Beautiful shades of turquoise, beige and browns with quality stitching and hardware. Removable heavy top makes a great storage place. We love it and would highly recommend this item. You can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    brutuspug March 29, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman is in my office and it looks just great --compliments the blue love seat.

    Read More
    bigmac77 February 28, 2012
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. This ottoman is great. We have it sitting in the middle of our master bath atop a round brown rug. Its decorative, sturdy and a useful piece of furniture. I would say this is a beautiful surprise, a centerpiece with all the colors I needed instead of a plain leather ottoman that everyone has in their home.

    Read More
    mourah February 22, 2012