Sale: $49.72

Save $8.77 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Designer Collections by Sheri Bukara Two-tone Embroidered 24-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stunning Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the box the smell of the goose down was overpowering but after the pillows aired out there is no smell and they are gorgeous. Zipper allows removal for cleaning. Fabric is rich looking....like dupioni silk.

    Read More
    Sharon R. March 28, 2017
  • Great Accent pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the vibrant color and design on this.

    Read More
    Mitzie S. November 1, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Beautiful design!

    Read More
    Lee S. September 20, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked forever for pillows to coordinate with Orange / grey rug. These are perfect. Great quality. Heavy pillows, color pops!

    Read More
    SHAMIKA J. June 22, 2016
  • Look very high end
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after getting a turquois one and loving it. Quality is excellent and color is vibrant. Ended up planning bedding around these pillows because I liked them so much!

    Read More
    Julie L. June 5, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows made a huge impact for my sofa. They look absolutely amazing!

    Read More
    brgnbuster May 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so soft & beautifully made!

    Read More
    Mechiell T. April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These look just like the photo. Beautiful material and well made !

    Read More
    calogero l. April 4, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows, and they're exactly what I was looking for! They look expensive, and they add a nice, rich, but also bright pop of color to the room. The design looks even better in person. The orange is deep and bright and the white is *true* white (not off white). It's not a really comfy pillow (feather pillows never are), but if you're looking for something decorative - this looks exactly as pictured and, in fact, even better in person. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mira11 January 28, 2016
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. A little wrinkled on arrived but was able to steam them.

    Read More
    Claudina M. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - true to size - love it!!

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 24, 2016
  • LOVE this pillow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! It is big and heavy and comfy. The quality is superb and the colors are bright and beautiful!

    Read More
    Heidi K. January 12, 2016
  • ku
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this pillow - simply gorgeous.

    Read More
    Kim U. January 8, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought turquoise, very pretty

    Read More
    Julia K. July 2, 2015
  • Not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the silver throw pillows to go on our white couch. The silver color on the two pillows are several shades different. Unfortunately, we were in the process of moving so I didn't set these out until past the time to send them back. If you order these, make sure they match before keeping them.

    Read More
    Kay C. June 15, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    these are pretty large pillows

    Read More
    remodelq1 May 12, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved this pillow when * ******** sold it but it was so expensive. When I found it on Overstock at a reasonable price, I was thrilled. I've ordered several of these in different colors for different clients and they are all beautiful. It's a large pillow and very full. It's a great way to finish off a bed or window seat. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    waldot November 20, 2014
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for over sized pillows for awhile. This is a super cute design, with nice colors to choose from. The only downside is that the cover of the pillowcase is a little rough. But maybe over time with washing it will soften. Totally worth the money to brighten up a room!

    Read More
    peachie1722 September 7, 2014
  • clean embroidery work
    Verified Purchase

    It was too expensive when you compare to what you can find locally.

    Read More
    samawater March 5, 2014
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was larger than I thought so am using it for a meditation pillow.

    Read More
    hollyloveland32 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links