Sale: $186.99

Was: $247.49

Save $60.50 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Designer 5-light Chrome Semi Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light really makes my bathroom. It is truly a knockout! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    stichie393 March 29, 2017
  • I love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light for several months and have received many compliments. Gives ample light with 5 bulbs. This is exactly what I needed in my family room with darker wood built ins.

    Read More
    Susan O. March 18, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty! love this in our new bathroom. took a while to put all the bubbles on, but i love the end result!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 29, 2017
  • KY
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for foyer to coordinate with dining room chandelier. Absolutely love it, glam without being over the top. Not the easiest to put together but worth it!

    Read More
    Kellie T. November 3, 2016
  • Glam!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these fixtures for over my kitchen island it added just what I was looking for to make my kitchen stand out. Love walking in my kitchen the first thing your eyes get drawn to is the fixtures. Soooo beautiful

    Read More
    Chasity T. October 18, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my bathroom and it's really pretty. It's really bright but not obnoxiously. The glass bulbs are like little bubbles and it really makes a splash.

    Read More
    chxface October 16, 2016
  • Lfran
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Took 20-30 min to put the crystals on but well worth the effort. Two of the crystals arrived broken, but their were 6 extra anyway so it wasn't a problem. Highly recommend this light. I put it in my bedroom, and now I think I will buy one for my living room it is that gorgeous

    Read More
    Linda F. October 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to our bathroom, and happy I didn't have to put it together!

    Read More
    Nora P. September 2, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect. Not too much being and a perfect height for over my center island.

    Read More
    Celia M. August 20, 2016
  • Dining room Light
    Verified Purchase

    Shine bright like a diamond! love it

    Read More
    yve459 July 8, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    So GORGEOUS! definitely worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser165475 June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size chandelier for my skinny closet. Hangs just low enough for my 8 ft ceiling. I added LED bulbs to brighten the closet and keep the heat down. Love it!

    Read More
    newhomedesigner June 22, 2016
  • So beautiful in my foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier couldn't be more beautiful. The light hits the crystals and dances on my walls! I bought this to improve my home because I am selling it and the first thing potentials buyers comment on is this chandelier. It really dresses up my home and the quality is very good and it is easy to install. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Dianne S. May 27, 2016
  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous chandlier! I searched for more than a year before I can across this one. I just finished my Master Bath and I can say it looks better in person. I have a very traditional house and this brings the bling factor, but still looks very classy. I have a Waterford chandlier in my home as well but this brings the wow factor.

    Read More
    Peter k. May 16, 2016
  • Amazing in person
    Verified Purchase

    My friend walked into our master bath and gasped when she saw it b/c it was so beautiful. It looks so much better in person. Crystals take some time to hang, but one you're done, so pretty. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    etacarinae01 April 19, 2016
  • Flushmount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for the look. Looks like the real one

    Read More
    Stephen W. February 26, 2016
  • So nice I bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a previous house. Liked it so much I bought it again. Can't beat the price, received many many compliments.

    Read More
    Courtney S. January 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this light. I hung it over my bathtub. It looks just like the designer chandelier! Buy it!

    Read More
    Shelley K. December 3, 2015
  • It's gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite light fixture in my entire house. We recently sold the house and moved. Not kidding - I will buy this again when we're ready to renovate our new home. I'm even considering buying it and just letting it sit in to box, in case it's not available later. That's how much I love this fixture. We put a dimmer switch on it and mounted it in the center of the bathroom. It's stunning fully lit but creates the most beautiful glow when dimmed, too.

    Read More
    lkinatl November 12, 2015
  • Perfect in my new spa glam bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for a fraction of what others cost. I have only had it a month so I can't say how it will hold up.

    Read More
    SHS November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links